Staff and researchers of the Centre for Coastal Biogeochemistry

CCBR staff and students (2018 group photo)

Staff and students in the Centre for Coastal Biogeochemistry Research - 2018
(Absent: Jamie David, Elisabeth Deschaseaux, Dirk Erler, Natasha Gafar, Coulson Lantz, Shane McIntosh, Andrew Rose)

Director

Bradley Eyre

Bradley Eyre

t: 61-2-66203773
e: bradley.eyre@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Senior Research Scientists

Joanne Oakes

Joanne Oakes

Deputy Director

t: 61-2-66203092
e: joanne.oakes@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Researcher Kai Schulz

Kai Schulz

Deputy Director

t: 61-2-6626 9551
e: kai.schulz@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Portrait of Dirk Erler

Dirk Erler

Deputy Director

t: 61-2-66203256
e: dirk.erler@scu.edu.au 

Research profile


Portrait of Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose

t: 61-2-6620 3189
e: andrew.rose@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Research Scientists

Elisabeth Deschaseaux

Elisabeth Deschaseaux

t: 0423 602 341
e: e.deschaseaux.10@scu.edu.au or Elisabeth.deschaseaux@hotmail.fr

Research profile


 

Portrait of Shane McIntosh

Shane McIntosh

e: shane.mcintosh@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Profile image of Judith Rosentreter

Judith Rosentreter

e: judith.rosentreter@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Adjunct Associate Professor

 Portrait photo of Graham Jones

Graham Jones

e: graham.jones@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Top of Page