Professional Staff

Director

Brad Eyre

Bradley Eyre

t: +61-2-66 203 773
e: bradley.eyre@scu.edu.au 

Research Profile 

Senior Research Scientists

Joanne

Joanne Oakes

t: +61-2-66 203 092
e: joanne.oakes@scu.edu.au 

Research Profile

Researcher Kai Schulz

Kai Schulz

Dirk

Dirk Erler

t: +61-2-66 203 256
e: dirk.erler@scu.edu.au 

Research Profile

Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose

t: +61-2-66 203 189
e: andrew.rose@scu.edu.au

Research Profile 

Daniel Harrison

Daniel Harrison

Research Scientists

Elisabeth Deschaseaux

Elisabeth Deschaseaux

Shane

Shane McIntosh

Profile image of Judith Rosentreter

Judith Rosentreter

Jacob Yeo

Jacob Yeo

t: 
e: jacob.yeo@scu.edu.au 

Research Profile

Technical Staff

Iain

Iain Alexander

t: +61-2-66 203 496
e:  iain.alexander@scu.edu.au

 

Matheus

Matheus Carvalho de Carvalho

Adjuncts