Education course enquiries

Undergraduate and postgraduate courses

For general enquiries about studying an at Southern Cross University please use the enquiry form. You can find all education related courses in our course search.

Please note: Undergraduate education courses at Southern Cross University are not currently available to international students.

 

Current students

For current course enquiries please contact your relevant course coordinator.

Course coordinator for:

  • Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Education (Primary/Early Education)
  • Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Education (Primary)
  • Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Education (Primary/Secondary)
  • Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Education (Secondary)
  • Bachelor of Technology/Bachelor of Education (Secondary)
  • Graduate Diploma in Education (Early Childhood)
  • Master of Teaching

Associate Professor Wendy Boyd
T: +61 2 66203618
E: wendy.boyd@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator for:

  • Master of Education
  • Graduate Certificate in Education
  • Graduate Certificate in Educational Wellbeing
  • Graduate Certificate in Educational Inclusion and Diversity

Dr Anne Bellert
T: +61 2 6659 3946
E: anne.bellert@scu.edu.au

Higher degrees by research and honours students:

Deputy Dean, Research & HDR Training

Professor Lexi Lasczik
T: +61 7 5589 3132
E: lexi.lasczik@scu.edu.au

Associate Directors of HDR

Dr Marianne Logan (PhD, Masters by Thesis & Honours)
T: +61 7 5589 3122
E: marianne.logan@scu.edu.au

Associate Professor Marilyn Chaseling (Doctor of Education)
T: +61 2 6620 3801
E: marilyn.chaseling@scu.edu.au


 

Locations and postal addresses

Lismore campus

PO Box 157
Lismore NSW 2480

T: +61 2 6620 3418
F: +61 2 6622 1833
E: schooled@scu.edu.au

Coffs Harbour campus

Hogbin Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

T: +61 2 6659 3295
F: +61 2 6659 3624
E: schooledcoffs@scu.edu.au

Gold Coast campus

Southern Cross Drive
Bilinga QLD 4225

T: +61 7 5589 3000
E: schooled@scu.edu.au


Contact the Faculty of Education

Executive Dean

T: +61 7 5589 3130

E: ExecDeanEducation@scu.edu.au

Executive Assistant: EAEducation@scu.edu.au

Associate Dean (Research)

T: +61 7 5589 3132

E: lexi.lasczik@scu.edu.au

Associate Dean (Education)

T: +61 2 6620 3618

E: wendy.boyd@scu.edu.au

Director of Professional Experience

T: +61 2 6620 3138

E: cathy.lembke@scu.edu.au

+