Key contacts

 

Laboratory Manager:

Graham Lancaster
T: 0419 984 088
E: graham.lancaster@scu.edu.au


 

Sample reception:

Katie Whitney
T: 02 6620 3678
E: katie.whitney@scu.edu.au


 

Accounts:

Jacqui Hayter
T: 02 6620 3678
E: jacqui.daley@scu.edu.au


 

Agricultural soil and plant section:

Kris Saville
T: 0437 016 017
E: kris.saville@scu.edu.au


 

Waters section and Quality assurance:

Jacob Daley
T: 0437 016 018
E: jacob.daley@scu.edu.au


 

Metals - ICP section:

Matt Pocock
T: 0400 767 139
E: matt.pocock@scu.edu.au


 

Compost, potting mix and landscape soils section:

Brian Smith
T: 0437 016 091
E: brian.smith@scu.edu.au


 

Acid sulfate soil and physical testing sections:

Nadia Toppler
T: 0447 011 070
E: nadia.toppler@scu.edu.au

 

Southern Cross University campus map locating EAL

Contact Us

T: (02) 6620 3678
F: (02) 6620 3957
E: eal@scu.edu.au

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8am - 4pm

Make an online enquiry