Lismore Campus Allies

Shae Brown
Senior Student Advocacy Officer, Student Advocacy Office
shae.brown@lexsa.com.au
02 6626 9232

Cathy Burton
Project Administration Officer, Student Equity & Inclusion
cathy.burton@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3419

Helen Coleman
Senior Manager - Student Outreach
helen.coleman@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3428

Johanna Constable
Student Advisor - Student Administration Services
johanna.constable@scu.edu.au
02 6626 9260

Ben Cummings
Technical Officer, School of Environment, Science & Engineering 
ben.cummings@scu.edu.au
02 6626 9414

Victoria Drury
Manager, Student Equity & Inclusion 
victoria.drury@scu.edu.au
02 6626 9201

Lyn Ellison
Legal Assistant, Governance Services
linda.ellison@scu.edu.au

Simon Gibson
Application Delivery & Support Officer, Technology Services
simon.gibson@scu.edu.au
02 6626 9342

Trina Gray
Business Partner, Human Resource Services
trina.gray@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3744

Debra Johnston
Operations Manager, Lismore & External Students Association (LEXSA)
debra.johnston@lexsa.com.au
02 6626 9527

Romy Lauche
Deputy Director Research, National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine
romy.lauche@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3362

Briony Leonard
Student Safety Support & Well Being Coordinator, Student Outreach
briony.leonard@scu.edu.au
02 6626 9643

Anita Loneragan
Marketing Manager, Lismore & External Students Association (LEXSA)
anita.loneragan@lexsa.com.au
02 6626 9527

William MacNeil
Campus Head, Dean & Head of School, School of Law & Justice
william.macneil@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3375

Kim McDonogh
Administration Officer, Student Equity & Inclusion
kim.mcdonogh@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3422

Kara Morris
Team leader – Infrastructure, Technology Services
kara.morris@scu.edu.au
02 6626 9138

Carlie Nekrasov
Librarian, University Library
carlie.nekrasov@scu.edu.au
02 66203538

Jeanti St Clair
Lecturer, School of Arts & Social Sciences
jeanti.stclair@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3126

Julie Streckfuss
Lecturer, School of Health & Human Sciences
julie.streckfuss@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3989

Meaghan Vosz
Academic, School of Arts & Social Sciences
meaghan.vosz@scu.edu.au
0478628986

Ann-Maree Wilkinson
Induction Project Officer, Induction & Orientation
ann-maree.wilkinson@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3889

Curt Williams
Infrastructure Administrator, Technology Services
curt.williams@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3346