Gold Coast Campus Allies

Kachina Allen
Lecturer, School of Health & Human Sciences
kachina.allen@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3461

Talli Allen
Librarian, University Library
talli.allen@scu.edu.au
02 6620 3725

Cintamani Brown
Librarian, University Library
cintamani.brown@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3079

Laura Carnovale
Shared Services Advisor, Student Administration Services
laura.carnovale@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3033

Kendal Dorney
Marketing & Events Manager, CoastRs student association
coastrs@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3072

Erika Kerruish
Lecturer, School of Arts & Social Sciences
erika.kerruish@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3172

Megan Lee
Casual Academic, School of Health & Human Sciences
megan.lee@scu.edu.au
0415 643 743

Penny Leonard
Orientation & Induction Coordinator, Student Outreach
penny.leonard@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3247

Bruce Munro
Manager, University Library
bruce.munro@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3277

Renee Parker
Manager – Shared Services Hub, Student Administration Services
renee.parker@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3260

Marin Simpson
Librarian, University Library
marin.simpson@scu.edu.au
07 5589 3170


Coffs Harbour Campus Allies

Mandy Atkinson
Student Recruitment & Events Officer, Student Administration Services
mandy.atkinson@scu.edu.au
02 6659 3630

Michele Chandler
Lecturer, School of Health & Human Sciences
michele.chandler@scu.edu.au
02 6659 3164

Desiree Kozlowksi
Lecturer, School of Health & Human Sciences
desiree.kozlowski@scu.edu.au
02 6659 3655

Jimzeena Le Cerf
Ally Network Coordinator, Student Equity & Inclusion 
jimzeena.lecerf@scu.edu.au
02 6659 3643

Robbie MacFarlane
Library Manager, SCU Library
robbie.macfarlane@scu.edu.au
02 6659 3230

Jo Munn
Senior Lecturer, Centre for Teaching & Learning
joanne.munn@scu.edu.au
02 6659 3323

Renee Nuske
Library Technician, SCU Library
renee.nuske@scu.edu.au
02 6659 3237

Lisa Siegel
Associate Lecturer; School of Education
lisa.siegel@scu.edu.au
02 6659 8014

Sarah Stone
Student Advocacy Officer, Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Students)
sarah.stone@scu.edu.au
02 6659 3276


Hotel School Partnership Allies

Paul Whitelaw
Academic Director, Hotel School Partnership
paul.whitelaw@scu.edu.au