Key contacts

 

Senior Manager, Commercial and Research Operations

Southern Cross Analytical Research Services - Environmental Analysis Laboratory (EAL)/Analytical Research Laboratory (ARL)

Graham Lancaster
T: 0419 984 088
E: graham.lancaster@scu.edu.au


 

Laboratory Manager

Environmental Analysis Laboratory (EAL)

Nadia Toppler
T: 0447 011 070
E: nadia.toppler@scu.edu.au


 

Jacqui Daley - EAL Accounts

Administration Team Leader

Jacqui Hayter
T: 02 6620 3678
E: jacqui.daley@scu.edu.au

 


Katie Whitney - EAL Sample Reception

Sample Reception

Katie Whitney
T: 02 6620 3678
E: katie.whitney@scu.edu.au


Kris Saville - EAL Agricultural Soil and Plant Coordinator  

Agricultural soil and plant section

Kris Saville
T: 0437 016 017
E: kris.saville@scu.edu.au

 

Matt Pocock - EAL ICP Coordinator 

Water and ICP sections

Matt Pocock
T: 0400 767 139
E: matt.pocock@scu.edu.au


Brian Smith - EAL Growing Media Coordinator 

Compost, potting mix and landscape soils section

Brian Smith
T: 0437 016 091
E: brian.smith@scu.edu.au


 

Acid sulfate soil, physical and carbon testing sections

Nadia Toppler
T: 0447 011 070
E: nadia.toppler@scu.edu.au