Our People

Associate Professor Caroline A Sullivan

Professor Caroline A Sullivan

Establishment Director, National Centre for Flood Research
Southern Cross University
E: caroline.sullivan@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Ed Burton potrait

Professor Ed Burton

Southern Cross University
E: ed.burton@scu.edu.au 

Detailed profile


Lin Crase

Professor Lin Crase

University of South Australia
E: Lin.Crase@unisa.edu.au 

Detailed profile


Brian Dollery

Professor Brian Dollery

University of New England
E: bdollery@une.edu.au 

Detailed profile


Portrait of Dirk Erler

Professor Dirk Erler

Southern Cross University
E: dirk.erler@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Bradley Eyre

Professor Brad Eyre

Southern Cross University
E: bradley.eyre@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Professor Max Finlayson

Professor Max Finlayson

Charles Sturt University

Detailed profile


Professor Peter L. Harrison, Director

Professor Peter Harrison

Southern Cross University
E: peter.harrison@scu.edu.au 

Detailed profile


Scott Johnston

Professor Scott Johnston

Southern Cross University

Detailed profile


Portrait of Greg Leslie

Professor Greg Leslie

University of New South Wales
E: g.leslie@unsw.edu.au


Detailed profile


Kevin Markwell

Professor Kevin Markwell

Southern Cross University
E: kevin.markwell@scu.edu.au 

Detailed profile


Portrait of Andrew Rose

Professor Andrew Rose

Southern Cross University
E:
andrew.rose@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Anja Scheffers portrait

Professor Anja Scheffers

Southern Cross University
E: anja.scheffers@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Professor Ashish Sharma

University of New South Wales

Detailed profile


Portrait of Professor Scott Smith

Professor Scott Smith

The University of Adelaide
Southern Cross University
E: scott.smith@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Portrait of Steve Smith

Professor Steve Smith

Southern Cross University
E: steve.smith@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Robin Stonecash

Professor Robin Stonecash

Southern Cross University
E: robin.stonecash@scu.edu.au


Professor Jerry Vanclay

Professor Jerry Vanclay

Southern Cross University
E: jerry.vanclay@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Grayson Cooke

Associate Professor Grayson Cooke

Southern Cross University
E: grayson.cooke@scu.edu.au

Detailed profile


Associate Professor David King

James Cook University

Detailed profile


Michael Kortt photo

Associate Professor Michael Kortt

Southern Cross University
E: michael.kortt@scu.edu.au 

Detailed profile


Christian Sanders

Associate Professor Christian Sanders

Southern Cross University
E: Christian.Sanders@scu.edu.au


Kathryn Taffs

Associate Professor Kathryn Taffs

Southern Cross University
E: kathryn.taffs@scu.edu.au 

Detailed profile


Alireza Bahadori

Dr Alireza Bahadori

Southern Cross University
E: alireza.bahadori@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Sandy Darab

Dr Sandy Darab

Southern Cross University
E: sandy.darab@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Kristin den Exter

Dr Kristin den Exter

Southern Cross University

Detailed profile


Portrait of Ken Doust

Dr Ken Doust

Southern Cross University
E: ken.doust@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


 

Dr John Grant

Southern Cross University

Detailed profile


Dr Yetta Gurtner

James Cook University

Detailed profile


Dr Fiona Johnson

University of New South Wales

Detailed profile


Yvonne Hartman

Dr Yvonne Hartman

Southern Cross University
E: yvonne.hartman@scu.edu.au

Detailed profile


Elizabeth Heagney

Dr Elizabeth Heagney

Office of Environment and Heritage
E: Elizabeth.Heagney@environment.nsw.gov.au

Detailed profile


Dr Lucy Marshall

University of New South Wales

Detailed profile


 

Dr Graeme Palmer

Southern Cross University
E: graeme.palmer@scu.edu.au 

Detailed profile


 

Dr Marie Chantale Pelletier

Office of Environment and Heritage
E: Marie-Chantale.Pelletier@environment.nsw.gov.au 


Alessandro Pellizzon

Dr Alessandro Pellizzon

Southern Cross University
E: alessandro.pelizzon@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


Dr Jean Renouf

Southern Cross University

Detailed profile


Dr Debra Stokes with drone

Dr Deb Stokes

Southern Cross University

Detailed profile


portrait of Douglas Tait

Dr Douglas Tait

Southern Cross University

Detailed profile


Dr Astrid Vachette

Southern Cross University

Detailed profile


Grantley Smith

Mr Grantley Smith

University of New South Wales
E: g.smith@wrl.unsw.edu.au 

Detailed profile

Top of Page