People

Director

Bradley Eyres

Bradley Eyre

t: 61-2-66203773
e: bradley.eyre@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Senior Research Scientists

Joanne Oakes

Joanne Oakes

Deputy Director

t: 61-2-66203092
e: joanne.oakes@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Kai Schulz

Kai Schulz

Deputy Director

t: 61-2-6626 9551
e: kai.schulz@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Portrait of Dirk Erler

Dirk Erler

Deputy Director

t: 61-2-66203256
e: dirk.erler@scu.edu.au 

Research profile


Portrait of Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose

t: 61-2-6620 3189
e: andrew.rose@scu.edu.au

Research profile


Research Scientists

 Matheus

Matheus Carvalho de Carvalho

t: 61-2-66269402
e: matheus.carvalhodecarvalho@scu.edu.au

Research profile




Rachael Murray

Rachael Murray

t: 0478 789470
e: r.murray.29@student.scu.edu.au

Research profile


 Judith Rosentreter

Judith Rosentreter

t: +61 432 511396
e: j.rosentreter.11@scu.edu.au 

Research profile


Technical Staff

Iain

Iain Alexander

t: 61-2-66203496
e: iain.alexander@scu.edu.au


 Natasha

Natasha Carlson-Perret

t: +61-2-66269555
e: n.carlson-perret.10@student.scu.edu.au


Research Students

 Jian Jhih Chen

Jian-Jhih Chen (Kenji)

e: kenjipenji@gmail.com

Research profile


Jamie David

Jamie David

Research profile





Phillip Riekenberg

Philip Riekenberg

e: phrieken@gmail.com

Research profile


Laura Stoltenberg

Laura Stoltenberg

Research profile



Snorkeller with anemonefish

Tom Glaze

Research profile


Jacob Yeo

Jacob Yeo

Research profile


Michelle Simone

Michelle Simone

Research profile


Victoria Hrebien

Victoria Hrebien

Research profile


Portrait of Nicola Camillini

Nicola Camillini

Research profile


Co-Supervised Students from other Universities

  • Edwina Tanner- University of Sydney
  • Roisin McCallum (Rosh) - Edith Cowan University
  • Kieryn Graham- Murdoch University
  • Haoran Duan – University of Queensland