Our Researchers

Director

Professor Jerry Vanclay

Professor Jerry Vanclay

E: jerry.vanclay@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3147
Research and Publications


Research Scientists

Dr Phil West

Professor Phil West

E: phil.west@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6624 3966
Research and Publications


Professor Douglas Sheil

Professor Douglas Sheil

E: douglas.sheil@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3772
Research and Publications


Associate Professor Doland Nichols

Associate Professor J. Doland Nichols

E: doland.nichols@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3492
Research and Publications


Associate Professor Ross Goldingay

Associate Professor Ross Goldingay

E: ross.goldingay@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3776
Research and Publications


Dr Kevin Glencross

Dr Kevin Glencross

E: kevin.glencross@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3650
Research and Publications



Dr Graeme Palmer

Dr Graeme Palmer

E: graeme.palmer@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3635
Research and Publications


Merv Shepherd

Dr Mervyn Shepherd

E: mervyn.shepherd@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3412
Research and Publications



Dr David Newell

Dr David Newell

E: david.newell@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3448
Research and Publications


John Grant

Dr John Grant

E: john.grant@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3947
Research and Publications


Scott Smith

Professor Scott Smith

E: scott.smith@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3088
Research and Publications


Neal Lake

Dr Neal Lake

E: neal.lake@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3253
Research and Publications


David Lloyd

Associate Professor David Lloyd

E: david.lloyd@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9401
Research and Publications


Professor Peter Saenger

Research and Publications



Postgraduate Students

Cherise Addinsall

Cherise Addinsall

E: cherise.addinsall@scu.edu.au
T: 045 863 3363
Research and Publications