Researchers at the Marine Ecology Research Centre

Director


Research Scientists

Portrait of Steve Smith

Professor Steve Smith

Deputy Director
e: steve.smith@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6648 3908









Jeff Guy

Dr Jeff Guy

e: jeff.guy@scu.edu.au
t: +61 6648 3913



Jesse Leland

Jesse Leland

PhD Candidate
e: jesse.leland@scu.edu.au
t: +61 2 6626 9402











 

Research students

Peta Beeman

Peta Beeman

Masters Candidate
e: peta.beeman@scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Silje Vindenes

Silje Vindenes

Masters Candidate
e: s.vindenes.11@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Roslizawati Ab Lah

Roslizawati Ab Lah

PhD Candidate
e: r.ablah.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Tarek Ahmad

Tarek Ahmad

PhD Candidate
e: ta837@uowmail.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Frances Alexander

Frances Alexander

PhD Candidate
e: Frances.Alexander@aad.gov.au
w: Research and Publications


Manuela Anstoetz

Manuela Anstoetz

PhD Candidate
e: manuela.anstoetz@scu.edu.au

 


Amanda Beasley

Amanda Beasley

PhD Candidate
e: a.beasley.10@scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Kathryn Brown

Kathryn Brown

PhD Candidate
e: kathryn.brown@scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Tom Davis

Tom Davis

PhD Candidate
e: ntdavis@aapt.net.au
w: Research and Publications


Trish Franklin

Dr Trish Franklin

Postgraduate researcher
e: trish@oceania.org.au
w: Research profile


 Wally Franklin

Dr Wally Franklin

Postgraduate researcher
e: wally@oceania.org.au
w: Research profile


Salome Rangel Gonzalez

Salome Rangel Gonzalez

PhD Candidate
e: s.rangel.gonzalez.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


 Cyntia Harayashiki

Cyntia Ayumi Yokota Harayashiki

PhD Candidate
e: c.harayashiki.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Pelli Howe 

Pelli Howe

PhD Candidate
e: pelli.howe@scu.edu.au
w: Research and publications


Vicki Martin

Vicki Martin

PhD Candidate
e: vicki.martin@scu.edu.au
w: Research and publications


 Ajit Kumar Ngangbam

Ajit Kumar Ngangbam

PhD Candidate
e: a.ngangbam.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


 Bijayalakshmi Devi Nongmaithem

Bijayalakshmi Devi Nongmaithem

PhD Candidate
e: n.nongmaithem.10@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Sydur Rahman

Md Sydur Rahman

PhD Candidate
e: m.rahman.19@student.scu.edu.au
w: Research and Publications


Roselyn Regino

Roselyn V Regino

PhD Candidate
e: roselyn_valles@yahoo.com
w: Research and Publications


Brigitte Sommer

Brigitte Sommer

PhD Candidate
e: b.sommer@uq.edu.au
w: Research and publications


Hilton Swan

Hilton Swan

PhD Candidate
e: h.swan.11@scu.edu.au
w: Research and publications


Vita Wonoputri

Vita Wonoputri

PhD Candidate
e: vita.wonoputri@hotmail.com
w: Research and Publications