Our people

Associate Professor Caroline A Sullivan

Professor Caroline A Sullivan

Establishment Director, National Centre for Flood Research
Southern Cross University
E: caroline.sullivan@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile


 Portrait of Professor Scott Smith

Professor Scott Smith

Southern Cross University
E: scott.smith@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile

 


Portrait of Andrew Rose

Professor Andrew Rose

Southern Cross University
E:
andrew.rose@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile

 


Professor Jerry Vanclay

Professor Jerry Vanclay

Southern Cross University
E: jerry.vanclay@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile

 


Bradley Eyre

Professor Brad Eyre

Southern Cross University
E: bradley.eyre@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile

 


 Portrait of Ken Doust

Dr Ken Doust

Southern Cross University
E: ken.doust@scu.edu.au

 


Portrait of Dirk Erler

Professor Dirk Erler

Southern Cross University
E: dirk.erler@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile

 


Portrait of Greg Leslie

Professor Greg Leslie

University of New South Wales
E: g.leslie@unsw.edu.au


Detailed profile

 


Anja Scheffers portrait

Professor Anja Scheffers

Southern Cross University
E: anja.scheffers@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile

 


Robin Stonecash

Professor Robin Stonecash

Southern Cross University
E: robin.stonecash@scu.edu.au


 


Portrait of Steve Smith

Professor Steve Smith

Southern Cross University
E: steve.smith@scu.edu.au


Detailed profile

 


Christian Sanders

Associate Professor Christian Sanders

Southern Cross University
E: Christian.Sanders@scu.edu.au


 


Elizabeth Heagney

Dr Elizabeth Heagney

Office of Environment and Heritage
E: Elizabeth.Heagney@environment.nsw.gov.au

 

Detailed profile

 

 


Professor Peter L. Harrison, Director

Professor Peter Harrison

Southern Cross University
E: peter.harrison@scu.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 

 


 Kathryn Taffs

Associate Professor Kathryn Taffs

Southern Cross University
E: kathryn.taffs@scu.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 

 


Michael Kortt photo

Associate Professor Michael Kortt

Southern Cross University
E: michael.kortt@scu.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 

 


Lin Crase

Professor Lin Crase

University of South Australia
E: Lin.Crase@unisa.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 


Ed Burton potrait

Professor Ed Burton

Southern Cross University
E: ed.burton@scu.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 


 

Dr Marie Chantale Pelletier

Office of Environment and Heritage
E: Marie-Chantale.Pelletier@environment.nsw.gov.au 

 


 

Dr Graeme Palmer

Southern Cross University
E: graeme.palmer@scu.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 


Brian Dollery

Professor Brian Dollery

University of New England
E: bdollery@une.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 


Kevin Markwell

Professor Kevin Markwell

Southern Cross University
E: kevin.markwell@scu.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 


Grantley Smith

Mr Grantley Smith

University of New South Wales
E: g.smith@wrl.unsw.edu.au 

 

Detailed profile

 


Professor Ashish Sharma

University of New South Wales

 

Detailed profile

 


Dr Lucy Marshall

University of New South Wales

 

Detailed profile

 


Dr Fiona Johnson

University of New South Wales

 

Detailed profile

 


 

Dr John Grant

Southern Cross University

 

Detailed profile

 


Scott Johnston

Professor Scott Johnston

Southern Cross University

 

Detailed profile

 


Dr Debra Stokes with drone

Dr Deb Stokes

Southern Cross University

 

Detailed profile

 


 Kristin den Exter

Dr Kristin den Exter

Southern Cross University

 

Detailed profile

 


 Professor Max Finlayson

Professor Max Finlayson

Charles Sturt University

 

Detailed profile

 


 portrait of Douglas Tait

Dr Douglas Tait

Southern Cross University

 

Detailed profile