Southern Cross GeoScience Staff

Researchers

Anja Scheffers portrait

Professor Anja Scheffers

Director

E: anja.scheffers@scu.edu.au

T: +61 2 6620 3392

ORCiD

 


 Ed Burton potrait

Professor Ed Burton

Deputy Director

E: ed.burton@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3638

ORCiD

 



Jacky Croke portrait

Professor Jacky Croke

E: jacky.croke@scu.edu.au

T: 0419 191 964

 



 Renaud Joannes-Boyau portrait

Dr Renaud Joannes-Boyau

Director of Higher Degree Research Training

E: renaud.joannes-boyau@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3271

ORCiD

 


Scott Johnston

Dr Scott Johnston

Deputy Director

E: scott.johnston@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3407

ORCiD

 








Current Post Graduate Students

Dakota Gibbs

Dakota Gibbs

PhD Candidate with Aquatic Chemical Processes Group

E: d.gibbs.13@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3158
Research and Publications

 

Na Sai

Sai Na

PhD Candidate with Aquatic Chemical Processes Group

E: n.sai.10@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9718
Research and Publications


Valerie Schoepher

Valerie Schoepfer

PhD Candidate with Environmental Geochemistry and Mineralogy Group

E: v.schoepfer.11@student.scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3158
Research and Publications


Research support staff

Excellent research must be supported by a professional team. Our mission is to ensure that our academics and students have the time, support and resources they need to deliver their very best. We strive to design and implement consistent processes which increase efficient work flows, support academic excellence and encourage collaboration. We aim to achieve the highest standards of safety in our laboratories.

Dr Mark Rosicky

Laboratory Manager

E: mark.rosicky@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3157

Detailed profile


 Nigel Dawson portait

Nigel Dawson

E: nigel.dawson@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3519

Researchgate profile


Diane Fyfe portrait

Diane Fyfe

E: diane.fyfe@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9360

Detailed profile

 


 Roz Hagan portrait

Roslyn Hagan

E: roz.hagan@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6626 9495


 

Dr Matthew Tonge

E: matthew.tonge@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3487

Detailed profile


 Matt Veness portrait

Matt Veness

E: matt.veness@scu.edu.au
T: +61 2 6620 3519