Students

Fawad Ali

Fawad Ali

PhD Candidate
+61 46 988 6871
f.ali.13@student.scu.edu.au




Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Anders Claassens

Masters by Research Candidate
+61 468 767 241
a.claassens.10@student.scu.edu.au


Mary Egbuta

Mary Egbuta

PhD Candidate
office direct 79181
TBC


 Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Tania Ferzana

PhD Candidate
+61 416514759
t.farzana.10@student.scu.edu.au



 Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Qi Guo

PhD Candidate
+61 415240559
q.guo.12@student.scu.edu.au


 Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Razlin Mohd Azman Halimi

PhD Candidate
+61 415240559
r.mohd.halimi.10@student.scu.edu.au


 Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Amin Ibrahim

PhD Candidate
+61 415240559
a.ibrahim.13@student.scu.edu.au


Amina Khatun

Amina Khatun

PhD Candidate
+61 6620 3576
a.khatun.10@student.scu.edu.au



Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Sadaf Naz

MSc Candidate
+61 42 452 5791
s.naz.10@student.scu.edu.au


Duy NGUYEN BINH

Duy Nguyen Binh

PhD Candidate
+61 42 2681 065
b.nguyen.14@student.scu.edu.au



Matt Welling

Matt Welling

PhD Candidate
+61 2 6620 3576
matt.welling@scu.edu.au