Directory

Undergraduate and postgraduate courses

Enquire Now

Higher degrees by research

W: Higher degrees research

International students

W:  SCU International
E: international@scu.edu.au

Current students

Undergraduate student support

Lismore

T: 1800 005 687
E: isass@scu.edu.au

Gold Coast

T: +61 7 5589 3001
E: gcsharedservices@scu.edu.au

Coffs Harbour

T: +61 2 6659 3777
E: chsharedservices@scu.edu.au

Postgraduate student support

Gold Coast

T: +61 7 5589 3001
E: gcsharedservices@scu.edu.au

Research degrees

T: +61 2 6620 3125
F: +61 2 6626 9128
E: isass@scu.edu.au

Course coordinators

Course coordinator:
Associate Degree of Creative writing
Dr Lynda Hawryluk
T: +61 2 6620 3602
E: lynda.hawryluk@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Arts
Associate Professor Adele Wessell
T: +61 6620 2946
E: adele.wessell@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Media
Associate Professor Grayson Cooke
T: +61 2 6620 3839
E: grayson.cooke@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Creative Arts
Dr Wes Hill
T: +61 2 6620 3871
E: Wes.Hill@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Art and Design
Dr Stephen Garrett
T: +61 2 6620 3871
E: stephen.garrett@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Music
Dr Matt Hill
T: +61 2 6620 3733
E: matt.hill@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Social Science
Dr Yvonne Hartman
T: +61 2 6620 3043
E: yvonne.hartman@scu.edu.au

Course coordinator:
Bachelor of Social Welfare
Dr Louise Whitaker
T: +61 07 55893160
E: louise.whitaker@scu.edu.au

Master of Social Work (Professional Qualifying)
Lynne McPherson
T: +61 7 55893168
E: lynne.mcpherson@scu.edu.au

Head of School

Contact via the personal assistant to Head of School.

T: +61 2 6620 3136
F: +61 2 6626 9128
E: sasshos@scu.edu.au

Campus locations and postal addresses

The School's administration is based at the Lismore campus. Address correspondence to the School of Arts and Social Sciences. Campus locations and postal addresses are available on the general contacts page.