Engineering staff

Academic Staff


Portrait of Ken Doust

Dr Ken Doust

Senior Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Engineering Management

+61 2 6626 9716 

ken.doust@scu.edu.au


Maree Lake

Dr Maree Lake

Lecturer

+61 2 6620 3847

maree.lake@scu.edu.au


Portrait of Yee Yan Lim

Dr Yee Yan Lim

Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, Industry Training
Academic Mentor, SCU Engineering Student Society

+61 2 6626 9315 

yee.lim@scu.edu.au


 

Dr Jeremy Novak

Senior Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Master of Engineering Management/Master of Business Administration

+61 7  

jeremy.novak@scu.edu.au


Andrew Rose

Professor Andrew Rose

Professor
Course Coordinator, Civil Engineering
Course Coordinator, Coastal Systems Engineering

+61 2 6620 3189 

andrew.rose@scu.edu.au


Scott Smith

Professor Scott Smith

Foundation Professor of Engineering
Dean of Engineering

+61 2 6620 3088

scott.smith@scu.edu.au


Portrait of Ahmed Thabet

Dr Ahmed Thabet

Lecturer

+61 2 6626 9534 

ahmed.thabet@scu.edu.au


Portrait of Ricardo Padilla

Dr Ricardo Vasquez Padilla

Senior Lecturer
Course Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering

+61 2 6620 3783

ricardo.vasquez.padilla@scu.edu.au


Professional Staff

John Arthur Headshot

John Arthur

Technical Officer

+61 2 6626 3639

john.arthur@scu.edu.au


Ben Cummings Headshot

Ben Cummings

Technical Officer

+61 2 6626 9414

ben.cummings@scu.edu.au


Headshot Maree Savins

Maree Savins

Project Support Officer, Engineering 

+61 2 6620 3026

maree.savins@scu.edu.au


 

Erich Wittstock

Technical Officer

+61 2 6620 3949

erich.wittstock@scu.edu.au