Academic and research staff

Portrait of Steve Smith

Professor Steve Smith

Director, NMSC
+61 2 6659 8108
steve.smith@scu.edu.au



Steven Purcell

Dr Steven Purcell

Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6659 8124
steven.purcell@scu.edu.au


Dr Christian Sanders

Associate Professor Christian Sanders

Postdoc Research Fellow
+61 2 6659 8117
christian.sanders@scu.edu.au



Anna Scott

Dr Anna Scott

Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6659 8123
anna.scott@scu.edu.au


Brendan Kelaher

Associate Professor Brendan Kelaher

Associate Professor
+61 2 6659 8120
brendan.kelaher@scu.edu.au


A head and shoulders portrait of Benjamin Mos

Dr Benjamin Mos

Postdoctoral Researcher
+61 2 6659 8132
benjamin.mos@scu.edu.au