Professional staff at NMSC

Alison King

Dr Alison King

Operational Services Manager
+61 2 6659 8114
alison.king@scu.edu.au


Stephan Soule

Stephan Soule

Community Outreach and Education Programs Manager
+61 2 6659 8118
stephan.soule@scu.edu.au


Bennan Chen

Dr Bennan Chen

Aquaculture Operations Manager
+61 2 6659 8116
bennan.chen@scu.edu.au


Damien Eggeling

Damien Eggeling

Technical Officer
+61 2 6659 8114
damien.eggeling@scu.edu.au


Ceylena Holloway

Ceylena Holloway

Technical Officer (Field and Laboratory)
+61 2 6659 8133
ceylena.holloway@scu.edu.au


Georgia Foley

Georgia Foley

Administrative Coordinator
+61 2 6659 8102
georgia.foley@scu.edu.au


Lara Townsend

Lara Townsend

Administrative Assistant
+61 2 6659 8100
lara.townsend@scu.edu.au