Contacts and Enquiries

Course Enquiries

Future students

P 1800 626 481
W scu.edu.au/study-at-scu/help-and-contact

Postgraduate degrees by research

A/Prof Dr John Page
P +61 2 6620 3058
E lawhdr@scu.edu.au 


Current Students

Student Support

P 1800 005 687
E lawenquiry@scu.edu.au


Course Coordinators

Undergraduate

Helen Walsh
P +61 2 6620 3848
E helen.walsh@scu.edu.au

  • Associate Degree in Law (Paralegal Studies)
  • Bachelor of Legal and Justice Studies
  • Bachelor of Laws (undergraduate entry)
  • Bachelor of Laws (graduate entry)
  • Bachelor of Laws and Creative Writing
  • Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Laws
  • Bachelor of Business, Bachelor of Laws
  • Bachelor of Legal and Justice Studies, Bachelor of Laws
  • Bachelor of Psychological Science, Bachelor of Laws
  • Bachelor of Social Science, Bachelor of Laws
  • Bachelor of Sport and Exercise Science, Bachelor of Laws

Honours and Postgraduate

Dr Alessandro Pelizzon
P
+61 2 6620 3369
E alessandro.pelizzon@scu.edu.au

  • Bachelor of Laws (Honours)
  • Master of Business Law
  • Master of Laws (Business Law)
  • Graduate Certificate (Business Law)

Head of School

Professor William MacNeil

Contact via Assistant to HoS
Kim King (Tue/Wed/Thur)
Ellen Kronen (Mon)
P +61 2 6620 3375
E lawhos@scu.edu.au 

Finance and Human Resources
Leanne Dietrich
P +61 2 6620 3381
E leanne.dietrich@scu.edu.au

FacultyStaff Directory (all staff)

Deputy Head of School (Research)

Associate Professor John Page
P +61 2 6620 3058
E john.page@scu.edu.au 

Administrative Support, Research Seminars and Events
Ellen Kronen (Tue/Wed/Fri)
P +61 2 6620 3109
E lawevents@scu.edu.au 

Deputy Head of School (Teaching & Learning)

Associate Professor Jennifer Nielsen
P +61 2 6620 3081 
E jennifer.nielsen@scu.edu.au

Teaching & Learning Administrative Support
Jane Gilmour (Mon/Tue/Wed)
P +61 2 6620 3800 
E jane.gilmour@scu.edu.au

Academic Governance
Theresa Crawford (Mon/Wed/Thur)
+61 2 6620 3115 
E theresa.crawford@scu.edu.au

Curriculum Support
Anne Leverett (Tue/Wed/Fri)
02 6620 3107 
E ann.leverett@scu.edu.au


Locations

Lismore campus

School of Law and Justice
Southern Cross University
L Block
Military Road
East Lismore NSW 2480

Campus map

Gold Coast campus

School of Law and Justice
Southern Cross University
Level 6, Building C
Southern Cross Drive
Bilinga QLD  4225

Campus map