Contacts and Enquiries

Course Enquiries

Future students

P 1800 626 481
W scu.edu.au/study-at-scu/help-and-contact

Postgraduate degrees by research

Professor John Page
P +61 2 6620 3058
E lawhdr@scu.edu.au 


Current Students

Student Support

P 1800 005 687
E lawenquiry@scu.edu.au


Course Coordinators

Bachelor of Laws

Mr Geoff Manion
P +61 7 5589 3706
E geoffrey.manion@scu.edu.au

Assoc Degree in Law (Paralegal Studies)
Bachelor of Legal and Justice Studies

Mr Warwick Fisher
+61 2 6620 3169
E warwick.fisher@scu.edu.au

Honours

Dr Rohan Price
P +61 7 5589 3342
E rohan.price@scu.edu.au

Masters by Coursework / SCU Online 

Mr Bede Lipman
P +61 2 6620 3542
E bede.lipman@scu.edu.au

  • Master of Business Law
  • Master of Laws (Business Law)
  • Graduate Certificate (Business Law)

 


Head of School

Professor William MacNeil

Contact via Assistant to HoS
Britt Dietrich
P +61 2 6620 3375
E lawhos@scu.edu.au (all Head of School matters)
E britta.dietrich@scu.edu.au

Finance and Human Resources
Leanne Dietrich
P +61 2 6620 3381
E leanne.dietrich@scu.edu.au 

Placement and Alumni Support Officer
Kim King (M/Tu/W)
P +61 2 6620 3742
E kim.king@scu.edu.au

FacultyStaff Directory (all staff)

Deputy Dean (Research)

Professor John Page
P +61 2 6620 3058
john.page@scu.edu.au 

Research and Events Administrative Support
Ellen Kronen (Tu/W/F)
P +61 2 6620 3109
E ellen.kronen@scu.edu.au
E lawevents@scu.edu.au (Events enquiries)

Deputy Dean (Teaching & Learning)

Mr Aidan Ricketts
P +61 2 6620 3781
E aidan.ricketts@scu.edu.au

Teaching & Learning Administrative Support
Jane Gilmour (M/Tu/W)
+61 2 6620 3800 
jane.gilmour@scu.edu.au

Academic Governance Administrative Support
Theresa Crawford (M/W/Th)
+61 2 6620 3115 
theresa.crawford@scu.edu.au

Curriculum Administrative Support 
Ann Leverett (Tu/W/F)
P +61 2 6620 3107 
ann.leverett@scu.edu.au


Locations

Lismore campus

School of Law and Justice
Southern Cross University
L Block
Military Road
East Lismore NSW 2480

Campus map

Gold Coast campus

School of Law and Justice
Southern Cross University
Level 6, Building C
Southern Cross Drive
Bilinga QLD  4225

Campus map