Professional and Technical

Gareth Allen

Gareth Allen


Laboratory Technician
+61 2 6620 3410
gareth.allen@scu.edu.au

Bendrik Baumeister

Bendrik Baumeister


Analytical Officer
bendrik.baumeister@scu.edu.au

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Tyler Bignell

 

Analytical Officer
 
tyler.bignell@scu.edu.au

Stirling Bowen

Stirling Bowen


Analytical Officer
+61 2 6620 3987
stirling.bowen@scu.edu.au

Tiffeny

Tiffeny Byrnes


Laboratory Assistant
+61 2 6620 3442
tiffeny.byrnes@scu.edu.au

george

George Davidson


Analytical Officer
+61 2 6622 3211
george.davidson@scu.edu.au

Ashley Dowell

Ashley Dowell


Manager, Analytical Research Laboratory
+61 2 6622 3211
ashley.dowell@scu.edu.au

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Kathryn Eales


Database Curator
kathryn.eales@scu.edu.au

William Eickhoff

William Eickhoff


Senior Analytical Technician
+61 2 6626 9358
bill.eickhoff@scu.edu.au

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Alicia Hidden

 

Horticulturalist
 
alicia.hidden@scu.edu.au

Michael Karkkainen

Michael Karkkainen


Laboratory Manager
+61 2 6622 3459
michael.karkkainen@scu.edu.au

Asuka

Asuka Kawamata


Technical Officer
+61 2 6620 3437
asuka.kawamata@scu.edu.au

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Lee Kearney


Research Technical Assistant
 
lee.kearney@scu.edu.au

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Eleanore Lambley


Research Assistant
+61 2 6620 3576
eleanore.lambley@scu.edu.au

Alice Mann

Alice Mann


Senior Analytical Officer, ARL
+61 2 6622 3211
alice.mann@scu.edu.au

Shoaib Mirza

Shoaib Mirza


Plant Field Trials Officer
+61 2 6622 3211
shoaib.mirza@scu.edu.au

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Samantha Morrow


Analytical Officer
samantha.morrow@scu.edu.au

Peter Mouatt

Peter Mouatt


Research Associate (SCPS Analytical Services)
Pharmacognosist (Medicinal Plant Herbarium)
+61 2 6626 9176
peter.mouatt@scu.edu.au

Denise Perkins

Denise Perkins


Administration Officer
+61 2 6620 3966
denise.perkins@scu.edu.au@scu.edu.au

Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Isaac Pratten

 

Laboratory Assistanr
 
isaac.pratten@scu.edu.au

Kate Ray

Kate Ray

 

QA and Technical Adninistration Officer
 +61 2 6626 9358
kate.ray@scu.edu.au

 Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Dale Savins


Analytical Officer, ARL
+61 2 6622 3211
dale.savins@scu.edu.au

Kellie Shepherd

Kellie Shepherd


Research Associate, Medicinal Plant Research
+61 2 6622 3211
kellie.shepherd@scu.edu.au

 Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Joshua Smith


Analytical Team Leader
joshua.smith@scu.edu.au

 Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Vic Szabo


Technical Officer
+61 2 6626 9176 (ARL)
+61 2 6626 9337 (Herbarium)
vic.szabo@scu.edu.au

 

Narin Tongmar


Technical Officer
+61 2 6626 9377
narin.tongmar@scu.edu.au

 

Matt Veness

 

Technical Assistant
 
matt.veness@scu.edu.au