Researchers

Ali Asjad

Dr Asjad Ali

Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3443
asjad.ali@scu.edu.au

bronwyn

Dr Bronwyn Barkla

Associate Professor
+61 2 6622 3211
bronwyn.barkla@scu.edu.au

Abdul Baten

Dr Abdul Baten

Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3406
abdul.baten@scu.edu.au

Peter Bundock

Dr Peter Bundock

Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3581
peter.bundock@scu.edu.au

Dr Kevin Glencross

Dr Kevin Glencross

Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3650
kevin.glencross@scu.edu.au

Dr Wayne Hancock

Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3211
wayne.hancock@scu.edu.au


Tobias Kretzschmar

Dr Tobias Kretzschmar

Associate Professor

+61 2 6626 3443
tobias.kretzschmar@scu.edu.au


Ben Liu

Dr Lei (Ben) Liu

Research Fellow
+61 2 6622 3211
ben.liu@scu.edu.au

Portrait of Jos Mieog

Dr Jos Cornelius Mieog

 

Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3780
jos.mieog@scu.edu.au


Catherine Nock

Dr Catherine Nock

Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3398
cathy.nock@scu.edu.au

Carolyn Raymond

Dr Carolyn Raymond

Associate Professor
+61 2 6620 3142
carolyn.raymond@scu.edu.au

Terry Rose

Dr Terry Rose

Senior Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3457
terry.rose@scu.edu.au

Merv Shepherd

Dr Mervyn Shepherd

Research Fellow
+61 2 6620 3412
mervyn.shepherd@scu.edu.au