Students

Fawad Ali

Fawad Ali

PhD Candidate
+61 469 886 871
f.ali.13@student.scu.edu.au





Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Lisa Chandler

PhD Candidate
+61 400 442 306
l.chandler.11@student.scu.edu.au


Anders Claassens

Anders Claassens

Masters by Research Candidate
+61 468 767 241
a.claassens.10@student.scu.edu.au


 Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Sally Cooper

MSc Candidate
s.cooper.39@student.scu.edu.au


 Andy Croaker

Andy Croaker

PhD Candidate

+61 2 6653 1785
a.croaker.10@student.scu.edu.au


Mary Egbuta

Mary Egbuta

PhD Candidate
office direct 79181
m.egbuta.10@student.scu.edu.au


 Tanya Farzana

Tania Ferzana

PhD Candidate
+61 416 514 759
t.farzana.10@student.scu.edu.au


 Priyakshee Borpatra Gohain

Priya Borpatra Gohain

PhD Candidate

+61 2 6620 3576
p.borpatra.gohain.10@student.scu.edu.au


 Qi Guo

Qi Guo

PhD Candidate
+61 415240559
q.guo.12@student.scu.edu.au


 Razlin Mohd Azman Halimi

Razlin Mohd Azman Halimi

PhD Candidate
+61 415 240 559
r.mohd.azman.halimi.10@student.scu.edu.au



Amina Khatun

Amina Khatun

PhD Candidate
+61 6620 3576
a.khatun.10@student.scu.edu.au



Photo Unavailable 100x 100

Gail Lowe

PhD Candidate
gail.lowe@scu.edu.au

 


Duy NGUYEN BINH

Binh Nguyen

PhD Candidate
+61 42 2681 065
b.nguyen.14@student.scu.edu.au



Janelle Schafer

Janelle Schafer

Master of Science (Plant Science) Candidate
+61 44 966 7446
j.schafer.11@student.scu.edu.au


Matt Welling

 Matt Welling

PhD Candidate
+61 2 6620 3576
matt.m.welling.11@student.scu.edu.au