Personnel and Contacts for Academic Board and its Committees

 

Academic Board & CommitteesNamePhoneEmail
Chair Professor Mark Hughes 07 5589 3169 mark.hughes@scu.edu.au
Deputy Chair (Teaching & Learning) Dr Wendy Boyd 02 6620 3618 wendy.boyd@scu.edu.au
Deputy Chair (Research) Associate Professor Sandra Grace 02 6620 3646 sandra.grace@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass 02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
 
Academic Board Executive Committee
Chair Professor Mark Hughes  07 5589 3169 mark.hughes@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass  02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
 
Accreditation Committee    
Chair Dr Wendy Boyd  02 6620 3618 wendy.boyd@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass   02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
 
Academic Standards and Quality Committee
Chair Professor John Jenkins 02 6620 3456 john.jenkins@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Paola Bolzicco 02 6626 9189 paola.bolzicco@scu.edu.au
Academic Board Appeals Committee
Chair Professor Mark Hughes   07 5589 3169 mark.hughes@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Wendy Klaus 02 6620 3320 governance.services@scu.edu.au
 
Research Committee    
Chair Professor Susan Nancarrow 02 6620 3172 dvcr@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Louise Gordon 02 6620 3172 louise.gordon@scu.edu.au
Higher Degrees Research Committee (HDR
Chair Professor Leslie Christidis 02 6648 3901 les.christidis@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Helen Wolton 02 6626 9426 research@scu.edu.au
School of Arts and Social Sciences School Board
Chair Dr Sandy Darab 02 6620 3028 sandy.darab@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Gayle Cooper 02 6626 9211 gayle.cooper@scu.edu.au
School of Business and Tourism School Board    
Chair Dr Barry Wilks 02 6659 3002 barry.wilks@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Rachel Ashbrook 02 6659 3212 rachel.ashbrook@scu.edu.au
School of Education School Board
Chair Dr Lexi Lasczik 02 6620 3005 lexi.lasczik@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Kim Fischer 02 6620 3509 kim.fischer@scu.edu.au
School of Environment, Science and Engineering School Board
Chair Professor Andrew Rose 02 6648 3923 andrew.rose@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Lara Townsend 02 6648 3900 lara.townsend@scu.edu.au
School of Health and Human Sciences School Board
Chair Ms Maree Crepinsek 07 5589 3248 mareeanne.crepinsek@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Lena Greene 02 6620 3450 lena.greene@scu.edu.au
School of Law and Justice School Board
Chair Mr Geoff Manion 02 6620 3529 geoff.manion@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Theresa Crawford 02 6620 3115 theresa.crawford@scu.edu.au
SCU College Board
Chair Dr Sue Muloin 07 5506 9225 sue.muloin@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Bronwen Graydon 02 6620 3194 bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au