+

Personnel and Contacts for Academic Board and its Committees

 

Academic Board Name PhoneEmail 
Chair Professor Andrew Rose 02 6620 3189 andrew.rose@scu.edu.au
Deputy Chair (Teaching & Learning) Professor Sandra Grace 02 6620 3646 sandra.grace@scu.edu.au
Deputy Chair (Research) Dr Renaud Joannes-Boyau 02 6620 3271 renaud.joannes-boyau@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass 02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
Academic Board Executive Committee
Chair Professor Andrew Rose  02 6620 3189 andrew.rose@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass  02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
Accreditation Committee    
Chair Professor Sandra Grace 02 6620 3646 sandra.grace@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass  02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
Academic Standards and Quality Committee
Chair Professor Thomas Roche 02 6626 9148 thomas.roche@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass 02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
Academic Board Appeals Committee
Chair Professor Andrew Rose   02 6620 3189 andrew.rose@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Elizabeth Kelleher  02 6620 3785 elizabeth.kelleher@scu.edu.au
Admissions Committee      
Chair Professor Thomas Roche 02 6626 9189 thomas.roche@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass 02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
Research Committee    
Chair Professor Mary Spongberg  02 6620 3172  dvcr@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Louise Gordon 02 6620 3172 louise.gordon@scu.edu.au
Higher Degrees Research Committee (HDR)
Chair Professor Leslie Christidis 02 6659 3300 les.christidis@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Amanda Simmons 02 6626 9186 hdrcsecretary@scu.edu.au
Educational Partnerships Board
Chair Professor Erica Wilson 02 6620 3151 erica.wilson@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Sarah Rickard 02 6620 3456 faculty.board@scu.edu.au
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts    
Chair Dr Alessandro Pelizzon 02 6620 3369 alessandro.pelizzon@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Gayle Cooper  02 6626 9211  faculty.board@scu.edu.au
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator Ms Sam Sutton  07 5589 3043  sam.sutton@scu.edu.au
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator Ms Fiona Eggler 02 6620 3828 fiona.eggler@scu.edu.au
Faculty of Education
Chair Dr Christos Markopoulos 07 5589 3101

christos.markopoulos@scu.edu.au

Secretary Ms Gayle Cooper 02 6626 9211 faculty.board@scu.edu.au 
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator Ms Anita Johnston-Oost 02 6626 9271  anita.johnston-oost@scu.edu.au
Faculty of Science and Engineering
Chair Dr Mona Malekzadeh 02 6620 9715 

mona.malekzadeh@scu.edu.au

Secretary Ms Sarah Rickard  02 6620 3456  faculty.board@scu.edu.au 
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator Ms Charmaine McGrath 02 6620 3900 charmaine.mgrath@scu.edu.au
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator  Ms Diana Sims  02 6626 9714  diana.sims@scu.edu.au 
 Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Faculty Board
Chair Ms Rachel Lynwood 02 6620 3415 rachel.lynwood@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Sarah Rickard  02 6620 3456  faculty.board@scu.edu.au
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator Virginia Ingham 02 6620 3959  virginia.ingham@scu.edu.au 
Faculty of Health 
Chair Dr Desiree Kozlowski 02 6659 3655 desiree.kozlowski@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Sarah Rickard 02 6620 3456 faculty.board@scu.edu.au
Curriculum and Accreditation Manager Ms Liz Bartlett  02 6626 9570  liz.bartlett@scu.edu.au
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator  Ms Renee Parker  07 5589 3076  renee.parker@scu.edu.au
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator  Ms Nicole Waller  02 6626 9618  nicole.waller@scu.edu.au
SCU College Faculty Board
Chair Dr Johanna Nieuwoudt 07 5589 3285 johanna.nieuwoudt@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Gayle Cooper 02 6626 9211 faculty.board@scu.edu.au 
Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator Ms Bronwen Graydon 02 6620 3194 bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au