+

Personnel and Contacts for Academic Board and its Committees

 NamePhoneEmail
Academic Board   
Chair Professor Andrew Rose 02 6620 3189 andrew.rose@scu.edu.au
Deputy Chair (Teaching & Learning) Dr Wendy Boyd 02 6620 3618 wendy.boyd@scu.edu.au
Deputy Chair (Research) Professor Sandra Grace 02 6620 3646 sandra.grace@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass 02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
Academic Board Executive Committee
Chair Professor Andrew Rose  02 6620 3189 andrew.rose@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass  02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
Accreditation Committee    
Chair Dr Wendy Boyd 02 6620 3618 wendy.boyd@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Julie Glass  02 6620 3967 acad.board@scu.edu.au
Academic Standards and Quality Committee
Chair Professor Tyrone Carlin 02 6626 9189 dvca@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Paola Bolzicco 02 6626 9189 paola.bolzicco@scu.edu.au
Academic Board Appeals Committee
Chair Professor Andrew Rose   02 6620 3189 andrew.rose@scu.edu.au
Secretary   02 6620 3320 governance.services@scu.edu.au
Research Committee    
Chair     dvcr@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Louise Gordon 02 6620 3172 louise.gordon@scu.edu.au
Higher Degrees Research Committee (HDR)
Chair Professor Leslie Christidis 02 6648 3901 les.christidis@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Helen Wolton 02 6626 9426 research@scu.edu.au
School of Arts and Social Sciences School Board
Chair Dr Sandy Darab 02 6620 3028 sandy.darab@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Gayle Cooper 02 6626 9211 gayle.cooper@scu.edu.au
School of Business and Tourism School Board    
Chair Dr Barry Wilks 02 6659 3002 barry.wilks@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Fiona Eggler 02 6620 3828 fiona.eggler@scu.edu.au
School of Education School Board
Chair Professor Nan Bahr 07 5589 3187 nan.bahr@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Anita Johnston-Oost 02 6626 9271  anita.johnston-oost@scu.edu.au
School of Environment, Science and Engineering School Board
Chair Associate Professor Dirk Erler 02 6620 3256  dirk.erler@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Charmaine McGrath 02 6620 3900 charmaine.mgrath@scu.edu.au
 Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples College Board
Chair Ms Rachel Lynwood 02 6620 3415 rachel.lynwood@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Lindy Andren 02 6620 3018 lindy.andren@scu.edu.au
School of Health and Human Sciences School Board
Chair Dr Louise Horstmanshof 02 6620 3759 louise.horstmanshof@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Charlotte Kelly 02 6620 3450 charlotte.kelly@scu.edu.au
School of Law and Justice School Board
Chair Professor William MacNeil 02 6620 3375 william.macneil@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Theresa Crawford 02 6620 3115 theresa.crawford@scu.edu.au
SCU College Board
Chair Dr Sue Muloin 07 5506 9225 sue.muloin@scu.edu.au
Secretary Ms Bronwen Graydon 02 6620 3194 bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au