Key Contacts

Office of Planning, Quality and Review

Director, Planning, Quality and Review
Ms Julie Arthur
(02) 6620 3030
julie.arthur@scu.edu.au

Manager, Reporting and Analysis
Mr Don Johnston
(02) 6620 3176
don.johnston@scu.edu.au

Manager, Planning and Analysis
Ms Naomi Doncaster
(02) 6626 9284
naomi.doncaster@scu.edu.au

Quality and Compliance Manager
Ms Melda Moss
(02) 6620 3609
melda.moss@scu.edu.au

Data Analyst
Mr Trent Scanlan
(02) 6626 9621
trent.scanlan@scu.edu.au

Project Officer - Data
Ms Erin Crandon
(02) 6620 3388
erin.crandon@scu.edu.au

Administrative Officer - Data
Ms Helen Jewell
(02) 6620 3420
helen.jewell@scu.edu.au

Administrative Officer - Quality
Ms Donna Langford
(02) 6620 3424
donna.langford@scu.edu.au

Location

Room E207, Lismore Campus

t: (02) 6620 3424
e: Campus map

Data requests

Requests for statistics and other data requests should be directed to:
statistics@scu.edu.au

Any enquiries about access to the MIS should be addressed to:

Marco Brunato
t: (02) 6620 3856
marco.brunato@scu.edu.au