+

Key Contacts

 

Office of Planning, Quality and Review

Director, Planning, Quality and Review
* Position currently vacant

Manager, Reporting and Analysis
Don Johnston
(02) 6620 3176
don.johnston@scu.edu.au

Manager, Planning and Analysis
Naomi Doncaster
(02) 6626 9284
naomi.doncaster@scu.edu.au

Quality and Compliance Coordinator
Sandy Archibald
(02) 6626 9199
sandy.archibald@scu.edu.au

Data Analyst
Trent Scanlan
(02) 6626 9621
trent.scanlan@scu.edu.au

Administrative Officer - Data
Erin Crandon
(02) 6620 3388
erin.crandon@scu.edu.au

Administrative Officer - Data
Helen Jewell
(02) 6620 3420
helen.jewell@scu.edu.au

Administrative Officer - Quality
Dawn Shepherd
(02) 6620 3424
dawn.shepherd@scu.edu.au

 

Location

R Block, Level 3, Room R3.35, Lismore Campus
t: (02) 6620 3424
e: Campus map

Data requests

Requests for statistics and other data requests should be directed to:
statistics@scu.edu.au

Enquiries

Any enquiries about access to the MIS should be addressed to:
Marco Brunato
t: (02) 6620 3856
marco.brunato@scu.edu.au