Contact Us

General Enquiries

If you have a general enquiry please contact the SCU Legal Office:

SCU Legal Office
Southern Cross University
PO Box 157
LISMORE NSW 2480

t: +61 2 6620 3465
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: legal@scu.edu.au

Privacy Enquiries

If you have a question in relation to a privacy matter or you wish to access personal information, please contact the SCU Privacy Officer:

SCU Privacy Officer
SCU Legal Office
Southern Cross University
PO Box 157
LISMORE NSW 2480

t: +61 2 6620 3465
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: privacy@scu.edu.au

Right to Information Enquiries

If you have a question in relation to accessing SCU information, please contact the University's Right to Information Officer:

Information Access Officer
SCU Legal Office
Southern Cross University
PO Box 157
LISMORE NSW 2480

t: +61 2 6620 3465
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: privacy@scu.edu.au

Staff Contacts

University Lawyers

Trudy Lamont (on long-term leave)
t: +61 2 6620 3465
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: trudy.lamont@scu.edu.au

Belinda Atkinson
t: +61 2 6620 3186
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au

Mark Dixon
t: +61 2 6620 3454
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: mark.dixon@scu.edu.au

Elizabeth Kelleher
t: +61 2 6620 3785
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: elizabeth.kelleher@scu.edu.au

Privacy and Information Access Officers

Lauren Schneider

t: +61 2 6620 3072
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: lauren.schneider@scu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

Carolyn Hayes
t: +61 2 6620 3465
f: +61 2 6626 9125
e: carolyn.hayes@scu.edu.au