Council Calendar

University Council Meeting Dates 2017

      • 1 - Thursday, 9 February 2017, Lismore (Council Review/Ordinary Meeting if required)
      • 2 - Friday, 7 April 2017, Sydney (Ordinary Meeting)
      • 3 - Thursday, 8 June 2017, Coffs Harbour (Ordinary Meeting)
      • 4 - Thursday, 3 August 2017, Location to be advised (Ordinary Meeting if required)
      • 5 - Friday, 22 September 2017, Lismore (Ordinary Meeting)
      • 6 - Thursday, 23 November 2017, Gold Coast (Ordinary Meeting)

University Council Meeting Dates 2018

      • 1 - Thursday, 15 February 2018, Gold Coast (Council/Ordinary Meeting)
      • 2 - Thursday, 4 April 2018, Sydney (Council/Ordinary Meeting)
      • 3 - Thursday, 21 June 2018, Coffs Harbour (Council/Ordinary Meeting)
      • 4 - Thursday, 20 September 2018, Lismore(Council/Ordinary Meeting)
      • 5 - Thursday, 22 November 2018, Lismore(Council/Ordinary Meeting)

* The Meeting Schedule for Academic Board and its subcommittees including venues can be found on the Academic Board website.

Please refer to the Graduation website for details of the Graduation dates.