Student Recruitment Officers

Students sitting on beanbag at Lismore orientation

Contact details

General enquiries: studentrecruitment@scu.edu.au

Lismore

Timothy Day
Student Recruitment Officer
T: 02 6620 3102
M: 0429 594 885
E: timothy.day@scu.edu.au

Gold Coast

Laura Chatwin
Manager, Student Recruitment
T: 07 5589 3399
M: 0437 161 868
E: Laura.Chatwin@scu.edu.au

Rhys Hinds
Student Recruitment Officer
T: 07 5589 3137
M: 0409 748 958
E: Rhys.Hinds@scu.edu.au

Lucinda Crews
Student Recruitment Officer
T: 07 5589 3015
M: 0419 848 927
E: Lucinda.Crews@scu.edu.au

Vanessa Robson
Student Recruitment and Events Support Officer
T: 07 5589 3310
M: 0437 172 657
E: Vanessa.Robson@scu.edu.au

Brook Andreas
Administration and Student Recruitment Events Support Officer
T: 07 5589 3396
M: 0417 883 326
E: brook.andreas@scu.edu.au

Coffs Harbour

Peter Marshall
Student Recruitment Officer
T: 02 6659 3920
M: 0418 200 475
E: peter.marshall@scu.edu.au