+

Student Recruitment Officers

Students sitting on beanbag at Lismore orientation

Contact details

The Southern Cross University Student Recruitment Team are the main point of contact for school career advisors and guidance officers, with a key focus on liaising with year 10, 11 and 12 school students including all other prospective uni students. The team provides outreach to high schools across NSW and QLD, organises related events on campus, holding information sessions and attending career expos.

Enquiries can be directed to our listed staff below, or alternatively general enquiries can be sent to studentrecruitment@scu.edu.au

Lismore

Mr Evan Crandon
Senior Manager, Student Recruitment
T: 02 6620 3364
M: 0404 898 797
E:
 evan.crandon@scu.edu.au

Timothy Day
Student Recruitment Officer
T: 02 6620 3102
M: 0429 594 885
E: timothy.day@scu.edu.au

Gold Coast

Rhys Hinds
Student Recruitment Officer
T: 07 5589 3137
M: 0409 748 958
E: Rhys.Hinds@scu.edu.au

Lucinda Crews
Student Recruitment Officer
T: 07 5589 3015
M: 0419 848 927
E: Lucinda.Crews@scu.edu.au

Codi Lower
Student Recruitment and Events Support Officer
T: 07 5589 3310
M: 0437 172 657
E: Codi.Lower@scu.edu.au

Brook Andreas
Administration and Student Recruitment Events Support Officer
T: 07 5589 3396
M: 0417 883 326
E: brook.andreas@scu.edu.au

Coffs Harbour

Peter Marshall
Student Recruitment Officer
T: 02 6659 3920
M: 0418 200 475
E: peter.marshall@scu.edu.au

Mandy Atkinson
Student Recruitment and Events Support Officer
T: 02 6659 3630
M: 0438 452 390
E: Mandy.Atkinson@scu.edu.au