+

Expos 2020

Southern Cross University participates in a variety of community and industry organised expos. We encourage secondary school students, teachers and staff to attend these expos and showcases for information on career development, pathways and academic advice.

Career Expos

EventDatesLocationContact
Forbes Career Expo Wednesday 29 April Forbes peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
Dubbo career Expo Thursday 30 April Dubbo  peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
VCE and Careers Expo Thursday 30 April – Sunday 3 May Melbourne  rhys.hinds@scu.edu.au
Northern Rivers Careers Expo Thursday 30 April – Friday 1 May Lismore  timothy.day@scu.edu.au
Bathurst Career Expo Friday 1 May Bathurst  peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
Illawarra Schools Careers Expo Tuesday 5 May – Wednesday 6 May Sydney mandy.atkinson@scu.edu.au
Varsity College Careers Expo Thursday 7 May Gold Coast lucinda.crews@scu.edu.au 
Sutherland Shire Tertiary Information day Thursday 7 May Sydney mandy.atkinson@scu.edu.au
Brisbane Employment Expo Friday 8 May – Saturday 9 May Brisbane codi.lower@scu.edu.au
Port Macquarie Careers Expo Tuesday 12 May Port Macquarie mandy.atkinson@scu.edu.au
Gold Coast Careers Festival Wednesday 13 May – Thursday 14 May Gold Coast rhys.hinds@scu.edu.au
Newcastle Careers Expo Thursday 14 May Newcastle peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
Mt Gravatt State High School Friday 15 May Brisbane lucinda.crews@scu.edu.au
Hunter Valley Careers Expo Friday 17 May Maitland peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
Greater Western Sydney Expo Wednesday 20 May – Thursday 21 May Sydney codi.lower@scu.edu.au
Tamworth Careers Expo Wednesday 20 May Tamworth  peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
Norco Primex Expo Thursday 21 May – Saturday 23 May Lismore timothy.day@scu.edu.au
Northern Beaches tertiary Expo Friday 22 May Sydney codi.lower@scu.edu.au
HSC Expo Thursday 28 – May Sunday 31 May Sydney timothy.day@scu.edu.au
Coffs Coast Career Expo – Year 10 Thursday 4 June Coffs Harbour mandy.atkinson@scu.edu.au
Central Coast Careers Expo Tuesday 23 June Coorabong peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
Western Sydney Careers Expo Thursday 25 June – Sunday 28 June Sydney peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
TSXPO Saturday 18 July – Sunday 19 July Brisbane lucinda.crews@scu.edu.au
Warwick Career Market Monday 20 July Warwick rhys.hinds@scu.edu.au
Sunshine Coast Daily Careers Expo Tuesday 21 July Sunshine Coast codi.lower@scu.edu.au
Stanthorpe Career Market Tuesday 21 July Lockyer Valley Region rhys.hinds@scu.edu.au
Logan Career Market Tuesday 28 July Brisbane codi.lower@scu.edu.au
Summerland Career Market Tuesday 28 July Lismore timothy.day@scu.edu.au
Coffs Harbour Career Market Wednesday 29 July Coffs Harbour peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
Taree Career Market Friday 31 July Taree peter.marshall@scu.edu.au
Redlands Courses and Careers Expo Friday 31 July Brisbane rhys.hinds@scu.edu.au

View all other events for high school students and teachers.

Top of Page