SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Norm Sheehan Professor of Indigenous Knowledge and Dean, Gnibi CIAP
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Professor norm.sheehan@scu.edu.au BA(UNSW), GDipArts(UNSW), MEd(UTAS), PhD(UQ) Norm BA(UNSW), GDipArts(UNSW), MEd(UTAS), PhD(UQ) Lismore
Stuart Barlo Lecturer 02 66203553
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Dr stuart.barlo@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Stuart BIndigSt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Dylan Berger Indigenous Research Associate
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr dylan.berger@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(SCU) Dylan BIndigSt(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Josh Creighton Academic Student Support
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr josh.creighton@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(SCU) Josh BIndigSt(SCU) Lismore
Will Davis Lecturer
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr will.davis@scu.edu.au BA(UQ), PostgradDipEd(UQ), MEd(UQ) Will BA(UQ), PostgradDipEd(UQ), MEd(UQ) Gold Coast
Kylie Day Indigenous Research Academic
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms kylie.day@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(UNE), GradDipEd(SCU) Kylie BSc(Hons)(UNE), GradDipEd(SCU) Lismore
Janine Dunleavy Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms janine.dunleavy@scu.edu.au BAAnth(UQ), MEnv(GRIFFITH) Janine BAAnth(UQ), MEnv(GRIFFITH) Lismore
Tali Faulkner Research Associate 662073573
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr tali.faulkner@scu.edu.au BMedia(SCU) Tali BMedia(SCU) Lismore
Catherine Howlett Senior Lecturer
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Dr catherine.howlett@scu.edu.au BA(UQ), BSc(Hons)(GU), PhD(GU) Catherine BA(UQ), BSc(Hons)(GU), PhD(GU) Lismore
Rachel Lynwood Director, Academic Programs 02 6620 3415
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms rachel.lynwood@scu.edu.au BA(Hons)(SCU), BA(UNSW), MEd(UTS) Rachel BA(Hons)(SCU), BA(UNSW), MEd(UTS) Lismore