SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Lee Nation Graphic Artist 66269484
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms lee.nation@scu.edu.au Lee Lismore
Jessica Nelson Media Officer 07 55893024
Marketing, Media and Communications Mrs jessica.nelson@scu.edu.au BJourn(BOND) Jessica BJourn(BOND) Gold Coast
Jemma Neylan Sponsorships and Outreach Coordinator
Marketing, Media and Communications Mrs jemma.neylan@scu.edu.au GradCertBus(Marketing)(QUT) Jemma GradCertBus(Marketing)(QUT) Gold Coast
Myeka Page International Marketing Manager +61 2 6620 3435
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms International publications and website, international marketing contact for collaborators and agents. myeka.page@scu.edu.au BA(Griffith), MIntTour&HotelMgt(SCU) Myeka BA(Griffith), MIntTour&HotelMgt(SCU) Lismore
Rhianna Poole Sponsorships and Outreach Officer 02 6620 3555
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms rhianna.poole@scu.edu.au BBus Rhianna BBus Lismore
Katharina Schmelzer Digital Marketing Coordinator
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms katharina.schmelzer@scu.edu.au BBus(IntBus)(QUT), BCreativeInd(Media&Comms) Katharina BBus(IntBus)(QUT), BCreativeInd(Media&Comms) Gold Coast
Michael Sydes Marketing Manager (02) 6626 9569
Marketing, Media and Communications Mr michael.sydes@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Seb van Drongelen Digital Marketing Manager
Marketing, Media and Communications Mr seb.van.drongelen@scu.edu.au Seb Gold Coast
John Waddell Graphic Artist 02 6620 3068
Marketing, Media and Communications Mr John is responsible for all aspects of graphic design, eg: providing a computer design service and technical assistance to staff and students. He is responsible for production of printed materials, concept development, pre-production (quotes and costing), post-production, photography and illustration. john.waddell@scu.edu.au DipA(QldCofA) John DipA(QldCofA) Lismore
Peter Willcox Website Producer 5589 3446
Marketing, Media and Communications Mr peter.willcox@scu.edu.au MJourn(Bond) Peter MJourn(Bond) Gold Coast