SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Julie De Rooy Resident Tutor
School of Law and Justice Ms julie.de.rooy@scu.edu.au AssocDipLaw(SCU), DipLegalPrac(Bond), LLB(SCU), LLM(Melbourne) Julie AssocDipLaw(SCU), DipLegalPrac(Bond), LLB(SCU), LLM(Melbourne) Lismore
Tara Evans Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms tara.evans@scu.edu.au BComm(Bond), LLB(Bond) Tara BComm(Bond), LLB(Bond) Gold Coast
Lisa Frisken Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms lisa.frisken@scu.edu.au AssocDipBusiness(Para-Legal Studies)(SCU), LLB(SCU), MConflMgtResol(JCU) Lisa AssocDipBusiness(Para-Legal Studies)(SCU), LLB(SCU), MConflMgtResol(JCU) Gold Coast
Michael Furlong Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Mr michael.furlong@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Cath Garvan Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms cath.garvan@scu.edu.au BA(ANU), LLB(UC), GDipLegPrac(ANU) Cath BA(ANU), LLB(UC), GDipLegPrac(ANU) Lismore
Chris Gunther Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Dr christopher.gunther@scu.edu.au PhD(Bond) Chris PhD(Bond) Gold Coast
Paula Hallam Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Dr paula.hallam@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons) (KCL), LLB(Hons)(SCU), PhD (ULond) Paula BSc(Hons) (KCL), LLB(Hons)(SCU), PhD (ULond) Lismore
Beatrice Hamilton Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Miss beatrice.hamilton@scu.edu.au LLB(UTAS), MComLaw(DEAKIN) Beatrice LLB(UTAS), MComLaw(DEAKIN) Lismore
Caroline Hamilton Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms caroline.hamilton@scu.edu.au MCommLaw(Deakin) Caroline MCommLaw(Deakin) Lismore
Jonathan Harlen Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Mr jonathan.harlen@scu.edu.au BA Jonathan BA Lismore