SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Michael Furlong Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Mr michael.furlong@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Paula Hallam Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Dr paula.hallam@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons) (KCL), LLB(Hons)(SCU), PhD (ULond) Paula BSc(Hons) (KCL), LLB(Hons)(SCU), PhD (ULond) Lismore
Caroline Hamilton Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms caroline.hamilton@scu.edu.au MCommLaw(Deakin) Caroline MCommLaw(Deakin) Lismore
Jonathan Harlen Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Mr jonathan.harlen@scu.edu.au BA Jonathan BA Lismore
Angela Jones Casual Academic (Teaching) 07 5589 3140
School of Law and Justice Ms angela.m.jones@scu.edu.au LLB(ANU), MEd(UTS) Angela LLB(ANU), MEd(UTS) Gold Coast
Bede Lipman Academic Co-ordinator 02 66 203542
School of Law and Justice Mr Course Coordinator - SCU Online Master of Laws (Business Law) and Master of Business Law - School of Law and Justice. bede.lipman@scu.edu.au BA(Curtin), LLB(Hons)(SCU) Bede BA(Curtin), LLB(Hons)(SCU) Lismore
Joelene Nel Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms joelene.nel@scu.edu.au LLB Joelene LLB Gold Coast
Kirste Pavlovic Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms kirste.pavlovic@scu.edu.au BA(HONS)(SCU), LLB(HONS)(SCU) Kirste BA(HONS)(SCU), LLB(HONS)(SCU) Lismore
Janelle Rees Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms janelle.rees@scu.edu.au BEnvSc(SCU), LLB(SCU) Janelle BEnvSc(SCU), LLB(SCU) Gold Coast
Shae Salmon Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms shae.salmon@scu.edu.au Shae Lismore