SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Glen Ramsay CRM System Support Officer 02 6620 3698
Technology Services Mr glen.ramsay@scu.edu.au Glen Lismore
Lucinda Ramsay Applications Delivery and Support Officer 02 6626 9410
Technology Services Mrs lucinda.ramsay@scu.edu.au Lucinda Lismore
Wayne Ramsay Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator x73337
Technology Services Mr wayne.ramsay@scu.edu.au Wayne Lismore
Jun Ren Senior Network Engineer 07 5589 3386
Technology Services Mr jun.ren@scu.edu.au MIT (UniSA) Jun MIT (UniSA) Gold Coast
Kylie Richmond Service Desk Officer 02 6620 3698
Technology Services Ms kylie.richmond@scu.edu.au BInfTech Kylie BInfTech Lismore
Kane Shearer System Support Officer
Technology Services Mr kane.shearer@scu.edu.au Kane Lismore
Tim Simaile Senior Technical Support Officer, Administrative Systems +61 2 6620 3221
Technology Services Mr tim.simaile@scu.edu.au BSc(UQ), GradDip(Ed)(UNE) Tim BSc(UQ), GradDip(Ed)(UNE) Lismore
Pauline Spinaze Applications Delivery and Support Officer 6620 3730
Technology Services Ms pauline.spinaze@scu.edu.au CPA, BBus(NRCAE), MComm(InfoSys)(UNSW) Pauline CPA, BBus(NRCAE), MComm(InfoSys)(UNSW) Lismore
Kellie Stuart Team Leader, Customer Service 07 5589 3110
Technology Services Ms kellie.stuart@scu.edu.au BAppComp(SCU) Kellie BAppComp(SCU) Gold Coast
Erin Stubbs Project Manager 02 6626 9209
Technology Services Ms erin.stubbs@scu.edu.au Erin Lismore