SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Bruce Munro Director, Library Services 07 5589 3277
University Library Mr bruce.munro@scu.edu.au GDipInfMgt(UTS) Bruce GDipInfMgt(UTS) Gold Coast
Talli Allen Librarian (07) 5589 3471
University Library Ms Liaison Librarian (Gold Coast Campus) for The School of Arts and Social Sciences. talli.allen@scu.edu.au BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Talli BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Gold Coast
Sharon Braby Records Assistant 02 66203264
University Library Ms sharon.braby@scu.edu.au Sharon Lismore
Liz Brett Library Technician 02 6626 9406
University Library Mrs liz.brett@scu.edu.au Liz Lismore
Cintamani Brown Librarian 07 5589 3079
University Library Ms cintamani.brown@scu.edu.au Cintamani Gold Coast
Jill Dombrow Librarian 07 5589 3094
University Library Ms Liaison librarian for the School of Health and Human Sciences at the Gold Coast Campus. jill.dombrow@scu.edu.au BA(Qld), BBus(QUT), GDLIS(QUT) Jill BA(Qld), BBus(QUT), GDLIS(QUT) Gold Coast
Sally Donnelly Team Leader, Library Services 02 6620 3998
University Library Ms sallyanne.donnelly@scu.edu.au Sally Lismore
Kim Drinkwater Library Technician Library 6620 9407
University Library Miss kim.drinkwater@scu.edu.au AssocDipAppSc(OTHAUS) Kim AssocDipAppSc(OTHAUS) Lismore
Marnya Flanagan Library Technician 02 66269297
University Library Ms CPSU (Community & Public Sector Union) Higher Education Representative Committee (HERC) & Enterprise Bargaining team member. marnya.flanagan@scu.edu.au BA(NE) Marnya BA(NE) Lismore
Nancie Hall Library Technician 02 6620 3181
University Library Mrs nancie.hall@scu.edu.au Nancie Lismore