SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Gary Baker Research Assistant
Southern Cross Plant Science Mr gary.baker@scu.edu.au BRurSc(Hons), MAgrSc Gary BRurSc(Hons), MAgrSc Lismore
Georgia Baker Student Ambassador - Recruitment
Student Administration Services Ms georgia.baker@scu.edu.au Georgia Gold Coast
Jim Baker Library Technician 02 6620 3556
University Library Mr Jim is the co-ordinator for Reciprocal borrowers, that is, any of our Southern Cross distance education students who require borrowing rights at other Tertiary institutions.

Jim also facilitates their requirements, works the front desk at Lending Services and during semester time he does the evening shift.

jim.baker@scu.edu.au Jim Lismore
Leanne Baker Manager, Careers and Employability 07 5589 3116
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic) Ms Gold Coast - Level 4, Building C

Lismore - Student Services, Goodman Plaza

leanne.baker@scu.edu.au BBus(SCU) Leanne BBus(SCU) Gold Coast
Ulrike Baker Manager, International Admissions and Quality Assurance 02 6620 3851
SCU International Ms ulrike.baker@scu.edu.au BEd(NepeanCAE) Ulrike BEd(NepeanCAE) Lismore
Jeanette Balindong Analytical Officer
Southern Cross Plant Science Ms jeanette.balindong@scu.edu.au Jeanette Lismore
Linda Ball Student Management Officer (Admissions) 21156
Student Administration Services Mrs linda.ball@scu.edu.au Linda Lismore
Kate Baltrotsky Research Assistant
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms kate.baltrotsky@scu.edu.au BSc Kate BSc Gold Coast
Simone Balzer Project Coordinator, Careers Outreach 0266203362
Student Care and Support Mrs simone.balzer@scu.edu.au BHMS/BEd(SCU), BPsychSc(SCU) Simone BHMS/BEd(SCU), BPsychSc(SCU) Lismore
Robyne Bancroft Researcher
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms robyne.bancroft@scu.edu.au BA(ANU) Robyne BA(ANU) Lismore