SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Tayla Smith Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms tayla.smith.91@scu.edu.au BSport&ExSc(SCU), MClinExPhysiol(SCU) Tayla BSport&ExSc(SCU), MClinExPhysiol(SCU) Lismore
Tim Smith Adjunct Professor
Faculty of Science and Engineering Professor tim.smith@scu.edu.au Tim Lismore
Kim Snepvangers Adjunct Professor
Faculty of Education Associate Professor kim.snepvangers@scu.edu.au MAE(UNSW), PhD(UNSW) Kim MAE(UNSW), PhD(UNSW) Lismore
Kim Snepvangers Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Associate Professor kim.snepvangers@scu.edu.au MAE(UNSW), PhD(UNSW) Kim MAE(UNSW), PhD(UNSW) Lismore
Soohan Sohn Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Dr soohan.sohn@scu.edu.au MB ChB Soohan MB ChB Gold Coast
Doug Somerville Adjunct Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr doug.somerville@scu.edu.au Doug Lismore
Doug Somerville Honey Bee Nutrition Specialist
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr doug.somerville@scu.edu.au Doug Lismore
Emma Somerville Casual Academic (Teaching) 66203599
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Ms emma.somerville@scu.edu.au BA(Jurisprudence)(Adelaide), LLB(Adelaide), GradDipLegPrac(UniSA) Emma BA(Jurisprudence)(Adelaide), LLB(Adelaide), GradDipLegPrac(UniSA) Lismore
Laura Somerville Student Ambassador (Covid Marshall)
Office of Vice President (Operations) Miss laura.somerville@scu.edu.au Laura Coffs Harbour
Matt Sorensen AV Support Officer
Technology Services Mr matt.sorensen@scu.edu.au Matt Lismore