SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Leanne Standing Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms leanne.standing@scu.edu.au BNursing(SCU), GradCertNursing(QUT) Leanne BNursing(SCU), GradCertNursing(QUT) Lismore
Graham Stannard Facilities Officer (Electrical Trade) 0755893041
Property Services Mr graham.stannard@scu.edu.au Graham Gold Coast
Dejan Stantic Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Business and Tourism Mr dejan.stantic@scu.edu.au BA(Griff), BMM(Hons)(Griff), PhD(Griff) Dejan BA(Griff), BMM(Hons)(Griff), PhD(Griff) Gold Coast
Dejan Stantic Writer
School of Business and Tourism Mr dejan.stantic@scu.edu.au BA(Griff), BMM(Hons)(Griff), PhD(Griff) Dejan BA(Griff), BMM(Hons)(Griff), PhD(Griff) Gold Coast
Michael Stapelberg Adjunct Associate Professor
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr michael.stapelberg@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Jill Stauffer Adjunct Associate Professor
School of Law and Justice Associate Professor jill.stauffer@scu.edu.au Jill Lismore
Amie Steel Adjunct Fellow
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Dr amie.steel@scu.edu.au Amie Lismore
Kate Steele Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Dr kate.steele@scu.edu.au BA(Hons)(MU), PhD(MU) Kate BA(Hons)(MU), PhD(MU) Lismore
Paula Steffensen Technical Officer 6620 3660
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms paula.steffensen@scu.edu.au Paula Lismore
Malcolm Stekhoven-Smith Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr malcolm.stekhoven-smith@scu.edu.au BMPS(SCU), GradDipEd(SCU), MEd(SCU) Malcolm BMPS(SCU), GradDipEd(SCU), MEd(SCU) Lismore