SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Tanya Stewart Research Development Officer 07 5589 3208
School of Business and Tourism Ms tanya.stewart@scu.edu.au Tanya Gold Coast
Kerrie Stimpson Adjunct Lecturer
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Dr kerrie.stimpson@scu.edu.au Kerrie Lismore
Kerrie Stimpson Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Dr kerrie.stimpson@scu.edu.au Kerrie Lismore
Kerrie Stimpson Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Dr kerrie.stimpson@scu.edu.au Kerrie Lismore
Michelle Stock Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms michelle.stock@scu.edu.au BAppSc(Sydney) Michelle BAppSc(Sydney) Gold Coast
Lynette Stockhausen Adjunct Associate Professor 0755893146
School of Health and Human Sciences Associate Professor lynette.stockhausen@scu.edu.au DipTeach(Nsg)(NCAE), BEd(Nsg)(ACAE), MEdSt(UQ), PhD(UQ) Lynette DipTeach(Nsg)(NCAE), BEd(Nsg)(ACAE), MEdSt(UQ), PhD(UQ) Lismore
Jodie Stockwell Gym Attendant
Gymnasium and Pool Lismore Ms jodie.stockwell@scu.edu.au Jodie Lismore
Debra Stokes Lecturer (02) 6620 3636
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Dr debra.stokes@scu.edu.au BA(LaTrobe), PhD(UOW) Debra BA(LaTrobe), PhD(UOW) Lismore
Sabrina Stokes Casual Academic (Teaching) 075589 3173
School of Arts and Social Sciences Ms sabrina.stokes@scu.edu.au BSocWork(UQ), GradDipEd(USC) Sabrina BSocWork(UQ), GradDipEd(USC) Gold Coast
Stephen Stokes Transaction Services Officer (Revenue) 02 6620 3741
Financial Operations Mr stephen.stokes@scu.edu.au Stephen Lismore