SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Dan Sullivan Adjunct Professional Fellow 0416232952
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr daniel.sullivan@scu.edu.au Dan Lismore
Jeremy Sullivan Grounds Gardener
Property Services Mr jeremy.sullivan@scu.edu.au Jeremy Lismore
Simon Sullivan Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr simon.sullivan@scu.edu.au BClinSc(SCU), MOstMed(SCU) Simon BClinSc(SCU), MOstMed(SCU) Lismore
Hannah Sunde Technical Officer 93469
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms hannah.sunde@scu.edu.au Hannah Gold Coast
Joanna Sutherland Adjunct Associate Professor
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr joanna.sutherland@scu.edu.au Joanna Lismore
Sam Sutton Administration Support Officer (Accreditation) 0755893043
School of Business and Tourism Ms sam.sutton@scu.edu.au Sam Gold Coast
Andrew Swan Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr andrew.swan@scu.edu.au BEng(Mech(UTAS), MIWM(UQ) Andrew BEng(Mech(UTAS), MIWM(UQ) Lismore
Hilton Swan Adjunct Fellow
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Dr hilton.swan@scu.edu.au BAppSc(NSWIT), MSc(UNSW) Hilton BAppSc(NSWIT), MSc(UNSW) Lismore
Christian Swann Senior Lecturer 0266593063
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr christian.swann@scu.edu.au PhD Christian PhD Coffs Harbour
Michael Sydes Senior Manager, Engagement (02) 6626 9569
Office of Engagement Mr michael.sydes@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore