SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Michael Wood Adjunct Professional Fellow
Faculty of Science and Engineering Mr michael.wood@scu.edu.au BApplSc(Hons)(SCU) Michael BApplSc(Hons)(SCU) Lismore
Tayla Wood Professional Experience Officer 02 6626 9585
Faculty of Health Miss tayla.wood@scu.edu.au Cert III Business Administration Tayla Cert III Business Administration Gold Coast
Vicki Wood Administrative Assistant English Language Programs 02 6620 3429
SCU College Mrs vicki.wood@scu.edu.au Vicki Lismore
Andrew Woods Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 6620 3304
Faculty of Health Mr andrew.woods@scu.edu.au DipAppSc(Syd), AssocDegArts(Writing)(SCU), GradDipAP(SCU), GradDipIntensivecareNursing(UTS), MCSc, PhD(SCU) Andrew DipAppSc(Syd), AssocDegArts(Writing)(SCU), GradDipAP(SCU), GradDipIntensivecareNursing(UTS), MCSc, PhD(SCU) Lismore
Stephen Woods Adjunct Professor
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Professor stephen.woods@scu.edu.au DeptEdTeachCert, MEd(UNSW) Stephen DeptEdTeachCert, MEd(UNSW) Lismore
Teleah Woodward Orientation Senior Leader
Student Outreach Ms teleah.woodward@scu.edu.au Teleah Gold Coast
Olivia Woolven Student Ambassador
Student Administration Services Ms olivia.woolven@scu.edu.au Olivia Lismore
Michael Worthington Technical Officer 6626 9694
Faculty of Health Mr michael.j.worthington@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Josh Wright Audio Visual Support Officer
Technology Services Mr josh.wright@scu.edu.au Josh Lismore
Liz Writer Student Management Officer
Student Administration Services Ms elisabeth.writer@scu.edu.au Liz Lismore