SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Reina Veenhof Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Science and Engineering Ms reina.veenhof@scu.edu.au MSc(OTHOS) Reina MSc(OTHOS)
Matt Veness Research Assistant
Faculty of Science and Engineering Mr Generally on campus Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday ~ 8.30am - 4pm. matt.veness@scu.edu.au BEnvSc(SCU) Matt BEnvSc(SCU) Lismore
Fabiana Vieira Severino Financial Accountant 2 6626 9435
Financial Operations Miss fabiana.vieira.severino@scu.edu.au BAcct(CDU), CA Fabiana BAcct(CDU), CA Lismore
Chamindra Vithana Adjunct Fellow
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr chamindra.vithana@scu.edu.au BSc(USJP), MSc(Monash), PhD(SCU) Chamindra BSc(USJP), MSc(Monash), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Peter Vize Adjunct Professor
National Marine Science Centre Professor peter.vize@scu.edu.au Peter Lismore
Julia Voelker Research Assistant
Faculty of Science and Engineering Miss julia.voelker@scu.edu.au MSc Julia MSc Lismore
Meaghan Vosz Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms meaghan.vosz@scu.edu.au BAppSc-SocEcol(UWS), MA(UTS) Meaghan BAppSc-SocEcol(UWS), MA(UTS) Lismore
Meaghan Vosz Research Associate
Centre for Children and Young People Ms meaghan.vosz@scu.edu.au BAppSc-SocEcol(UWS), MA(UTS) Meaghan BAppSc-SocEcol(UWS), MA(UTS) Lismore
Sonya Voumard Adjunct Lecturer
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Dr sonya.voumard@scu.edu.au Sonya Lismore
Jasmine Wadham Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms jasmine.wadham@scu.edu.au BNursing(Griffith), MNursing(Griffith) Jasmine BNursing(Griffith), MNursing(Griffith) Gold Coast