SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Sue White Administrative Assistant 0755893174
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Ms Gold Coast Campus (B5.44) sue.white@scu.edu.au Sue Gold Coast
Nicci Whiteing Senior Lecturer 02 66 203 782
Faculty of Health Dr nicola.whiteing@scu.edu.au BSc, PGDip higher Education, MSc, PhD(CQU) Nicci BSc, PGDip higher Education, MSc, PhD(CQU) Lismore
Paul Whitelaw Academic Director, Hotel School Partnership
Office of the PVC (Academic Innovation) Dr paul.whitelaw@scu.edu.au PhD(VU) Paul PhD(VU)
Don Whitford Regional Manager +61 7 55893345
SCU International Mr don.whitford@scu.edu.au BAppSc(PE)(RMIT), BEc(LaTrobe) Don BAppSc(PE)(RMIT), BEc(LaTrobe) Gold Coast
Nathan Whiting Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Mr nathan.whiting@scu.edu.au BBiomedSc (SCU) Nathan BBiomedSc (SCU) Gold Coast
Nathan Whiting Technical Assistant
Faculty of Health Mr nathan.whiting@scu.edu.au BBiomedSc (SCU) Nathan BBiomedSc (SCU) Gold Coast
Katie Whitney Administrative Assistant 02 6626 9422
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Ms katie.whitney@scu.edu.au Katie Lismore
Yvette Whitney Senior Planning and Operations Officer 02 6620 3259
Student Administration Services Mrs yvette.whitney@scu.edu.au Yvette Lismore
Vicki Whittaker Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Ms vicki.whittaker@scu.edu.au MEd(Deakin) Vicki MEd(Deakin) Lismore
Mark Whitten Group Fitness Instructor
Gymnasium and Pool Lismore Mr mark.whitten@scu.edu.au Mark Lismore