SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Ammar Zafar Lecturer
School of Business and Tourism Dr ammar.zafar@scu.edu.au BEE, MEE, PhD Ammar BEE, MEE, PhD Gold Coast
Anastasia Zahnow Equity and Inclusion Mentor
Student Care and Support Ms anastasia.zahnow@scu.edu.au Anastasia Gold Coast
Audrey Zammit Senior Student Orientation Leader
Student Outreach Ms audrey.zammit@scu.edu.au Audrey Lismore
Chris Zehntner Lecturer
School of Education Dr chris.zehntner@scu.edu.au PhD(UTAS) Chris PhD(UTAS) Gold Coast
Jacky Zhang Manager International Student Support Services +61 7 5589 3346
SCU International Mr jacky.zhang@scu.edu.au BBus(Griff), BSc(Hon)(USQ), MProfAc(Griffith) Jacky BBus(Griff), BSc(Hon)(USQ), MProfAc(Griffith) Gold Coast
Li Zhang Librarian 02 6626 9411
University Library Ms Li is the liaison librarian for SCU College and the School of Arts and Social Sciences. li.zhang@scu.edu.au GradDipInfM(Melb), MA(SCU) Li GradDipInfM(Melb), MA(SCU) Lismore
Shi Zhou Professor 02 6620 3991
School of Health and Human Sciences Professor

Professor Shi Zhou is an exercise scientist and has been lecturing in this University since 1991.

His research interests are mainly in the area of neuromuscular responses and adaptations to exercise and training; exercise testing and intervention for selected populations.

He has published more than 100 research articles in peer-reviewed journals and 140 conference papers. He is advising research students at PhD, Masters and Honours levels. A list of his publications is available at http://works.bepress.com/shi_zhou/

shi.zhou@scu.edu.au MEd(BeijingInstPhysEd), PhD(Melb) Shi MEd(BeijingInstPhysEd), PhD(Melb) Lismore
Manli Zhu Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Business and Tourism Dr manli.zhu@scu.edu.au BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Manli BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Caitlin Zillman NCNM Marketing Manager 6626 9634
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Ms caitlin.zillman@scu.edu.au Caitlin Lismore
Heidi Zimmer Research Associate
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Ms heidi.zimmer@scu.edu.au BEnvSc(Hons)(MONASH), MForEcoSc(MELB) Heidi BEnvSc(Hons)(MONASH), MForEcoSc(MELB) Lismore