SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Jo Young Student Induction Assistant 66203283
Student Outreach Ms jo.young@scu.edu.au BContempMus/BEd(Sec)(SCU) Jo BContempMus/BEd(Sec)(SCU) Lismore
Julie Young Associate Lecturer 0755893235
School of Health and Human Sciences Mrs julie.young@scu.edu.au MMidwiferySt(UON) Julie MMidwiferySt(UON) Gold Coast
Martin Young Associate Professor 02 6659 8012
School of Business and Tourism Associate Professor martin.young@scu.edu.au BA(Hon)(UNE), BA(UNE), PhD(JCU) Martin BA(Hon)(UNE), BA(UNE), PhD(JCU) Coffs Harbour
Penny Young Content Marketing Officer 0266203114
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms penny.young@scu.edu.au BIndigStud(SCU) Penny BIndigStud(SCU) Lismore
Jacqui Yoxall Group Lead, Allied Health and Midwifery 02 66269768
School of Health and Human Sciences Associate Professor jacqui.yoxall@scu.edu.au BAppSc(USQ), GDipAppSc(USQ), PhD(Bond) Jacqui BAppSc(USQ), GDipAppSc(USQ), PhD(Bond) Lismore
Janelle Yuan Shared Services Advisor +61 7 5589 3280
Student Administration Services Mrs janelle.yuan@scu.edu.au GradDipProfAcctg(GU), MITHM(GU) Janelle GradDipProfAcctg(GU), MITHM(GU) Gold Coast
Elizabeth Yuwono Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Business and Tourism Ms elizabeth.yuwono@scu.edu.au BScIT Elizabeth BScIT Gold Coast
Narisu Zaetta Regional Coordinator + 61 7 5589 3189
SCU International Ms narisu.zaetta@scu.edu.au Narisu Gold Coast
Ammar Zafar Lecturer
School of Business and Tourism Dr ammar.zafar@scu.edu.au BEE, MEE, PhD Ammar BEE, MEE, PhD Gold Coast
Audrey Zammit Senior Student Orientation Leader
Student Outreach Ms audrey.zammit@scu.edu.au Audrey Lismore