SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Jacqui Yoxall Group Lead, Allied Health and Midwifery 02 66269768
School of Health and Human Sciences Associate Professor jacqui.yoxall@scu.edu.au BAppSc(USQ), GDipAppSc(USQ), PhD(Bond) Jacqui BAppSc(USQ), GDipAppSc(USQ), PhD(Bond) Lismore
Janelle Yuan Shared Services Advisor +61 7 5589 3280
Student Administration Services Mrs janelle.yuan@scu.edu.au GradDipProfAcctg(GU), MITHM(GU) Janelle GradDipProfAcctg(GU), MITHM(GU) Gold Coast
Elizabeth Yuwono Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Business and Tourism Ms elizabeth.yuwono@scu.edu.au BScIT Elizabeth BScIT Gold Coast
Narisu Zaetta Regional Coordinator + 61 7 5589 3189
SCU International Ms narisu.zaetta@scu.edu.au Narisu Gold Coast
Ammar Zafar Lecturer
School of Business and Tourism Dr ammar.zafar@scu.edu.au BEE, MEE, PhD Ammar BEE, MEE, PhD Gold Coast
Anthony Zammit Bus Driver/Food & Bev Unibar
Catering and Unibar Mr anthony.zammit@scu.edu.au Anthony Lismore
Avigdor Zask Adjunct Senior Lecturer
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr avigdor.zask@scu.edu.au Avigdor Lismore
Chris Zehntner Lecturer
School of Education Dr chris.zehntner@scu.edu.au PhD(UTAS) Chris PhD(UTAS) Gold Coast
Jacky Zhang Manager International Student Support Services +61 7 5589 3346
SCU International Mr jacky.zhang@scu.edu.au BBus(Griffith), MProfAc(Griffith) Jacky BBus(Griffith), MProfAc(Griffith) Gold Coast
Li Zhang Librarian 02 6626 9411
University Library Ms Li is the liaison librarian for SCU College and the School of Arts and Social Sciences. li.zhang@scu.edu.au GradDipInfM(Melb), MA(SCU) Li GradDipInfM(Melb), MA(SCU) Lismore