SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Sophie Andrews Manager, Workplace Health & Safety 02 6620 3651
HR Services Ms sophie.andrews@scu.edu.au BA(Sydney) Sophie BA(Sydney) Lismore
Teleah Andrews Peer Advisor
Student Outreach Ms teleah.andrews@scu.edu.au Teleah Lismore
Kelly Andriske Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Ms kelly.andriske@scu.edu.au BSocSc(CSU), BSocWrk(CSU) Kelly BSocSc(CSU), BSocWrk(CSU) Gold Coast
Tiernan Angel Student Management Officer 02 6620 3336
Student Administration Services Mr tiernan.angel@scu.edu.au Tiernan Lismore
Dennis Anheyer Adjunct Fellow
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Mr dennis.anheyer@scu.edu.au Dennis Lismore
Manuela Anstoetz Research Officer/Postdoc Reseacher (02) 6620 3786
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Dr manuela.anstoetz@scu.edu.au BEnvSc(HONS)(SCU), BSc(Hannover), PhD(SCU) Manuela BEnvSc(HONS)(SCU), BSc(Hannover), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Sandy Archibald Quality and Compliance Officer 02 66269199
Office of Planning, Quality and Review Mrs sandy.archibald@scu.edu.au BBus(NE) Sandy BBus(NE) Lismore
Jacinta Arellano Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 6626 9339
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr Jacinta has a Bachelor of Science degree with Honours and a PhD in Neuroscience from The University of Newcastle. She also obtained a Bachelor of Naturopathy from SCU in 2002. Jacinta teaches Biological Chemistry 1 and 2, as well as Biochemistry. She also is part of the teaching team for Nutrition 3 and the laboratory component (manufacturing) for Phytotherapy 1. jacinta.arellano@scu.edu.au BNat(SCU), BSc(Hons)(N'cle), GradCertHigherEd(SCU), Phd(N'cle) Jacinta BNat(SCU), BSc(Hons)(N'cle), GradCertHigherEd(SCU), Phd(N'cle) Lismore
Dot Armstrong Coordinator Academic Governance and Student Misconduct +61 2 6620 3065
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic) Ms Provision of quality assurance and academic governance support to Schools and Colleges and the Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor in relation to: *academic governance matters *academic and non-academic misconduct *quality assurance *School Course Reviews *Academic Standing of students *Intervention and Exclusion of students and *development of procedures to ensure compliance with new and/or existing University Policy or Rules. dot.armstrong@scu.edu.au Dot Gold Coast
Sarah Armstrong Adjunct Lecturer
School of Arts and Social Sciences Ms sarah.armstrong@scu.edu.au BA Sarah BA Lismore