Key contacts

Call, email or use the online form

T: (02) 6620 3678
F: (02) 6620 3957
E: eal@scu.edu.au

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8am - 4pm

EAL Location is N Block Lismore CampusEAL Location is N Block Lismore campus map
Graham Lancaster - Senior Manager, Commercial and Research Operations
Senior Manager, Commercial and Research Operations

Southern Cross Analytical Research Services - Environmental Analysis Laboratory (EAL)/Analytical Research Laboratory (ARL)

Graham Lancaster
T: 0419 984 088
E: graham.lancaster@scu.edu.au

Nadia Toppler - EAL Laboratory Manager
Technical Manager

Nadia Toppler
T: 0447 011 070
E:nadia.toppler@scu.edu.au

Katie Whitney - EAL Sample Reception
Sample selection

Katie Whitney
T: 02 6620 3678
E: katie.whitney@scu.edu.au

Jacqui Daley - EAL Accounts
Administration Officer

Jacqui Hayter
T: 02 6620 3678
E: jacqui.daley@scu.edu.au

Kris Saville - EAL Agricultural Soil and Plant Coordinator
Agricultural soil and plant section

Kris Saville
T: 0437 016 017
E: kris.saville@scu.edu.au

Brian Smith - EAL Growing Media Coordinator
Compost, potting mix and landscape soils section

Brian Smith
T: 0437 016 091
E: brian.smith@scu.edu.au

Matt Pocock - EAL ICP Coordinator
Water and ICP Team Leader

Matt Pocock
T: 0400 767 139
E: matt.pocock@scu.edu.au

Vivianne de Oliveira Landgraf de Castro
Waters section

Vivianne de Oliveira Landgraf de Castro
T: 0448 049 030  
E: vivianne.de.oliveira.landgraf.de.castro@scu.edu.au

Dr Nicholas Ward
Acid sulfate Soils, Physical Parameters, LECO, Sample Prep Team Leader

Dr Nicholas Ward
T: 0429 384 327 
E: nicholas.ward@scu.edu.au

Spacer pixel
Soil Monitoring and Incentives Program Project Manager

Jacob Daley
T: 02 6620 3198 
E: jacob.daley@scu.edu.au