+

Staff Contacts

PositionNameContact
Director, Governance Services and Council Secretary Belinda Atkinson (02) 6620 3186
belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au
Administration Officer (Council) Tracy Manning (02) 6626 9191
tracy.manning@scu.edu.au

Manager, Insurance and Risk

Kazia Lombardo (02) 6620 3696
kazia.lombardo@scu.edu.au
Policy Adviser Vicky Baxter-Wright (02) 6620 3702
vicky.baxter-wright@scu.edu.au
Senior University Lawyer Mark Dixon (02) 6620 3454
mark.dixon@scu.edu.au

University Lawyer 

Steve Spinks (02) 6620 3954
steve.spinks@scu.edu.au

Privacy and Information Access Officer, Legal Assistant

Lyn Ellison (02) 6620 3841
linda.ellison@scu.edu.au

Privacy and Information Access Officer, Legal Assistant

Elizabeth Kelleher (02) 6620 3696
elizabeth.kelleher@scu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant (Legal)

Clare Busch

(02) 6620 3465
clare.busch@scu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant (Insurance & Risk and Policy)

Sharon Shelley

(02) 6620 3320
sharon.shelley@scu.edu.au

Administration Officer (Academic Board)   Julie Glass

(02) 6620 3967

julie.glass@scu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant (Secretariat) Gayle Cooper

(02) 6626 9211

gayle.cooper@scu.edu.au

Records Assistant (Corporate Records) Sharon Braby

(02) 6620 3264

sharon.braby@scu.edu.au