+

Staff Contacts

PositionNameContact
Head, Governance Services Belinda Atkinson (02) 6620 3186
belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au
Team Leader - Secretariat Elizabeth Kelleher

(02) 6620 3785
elizabeth.kelleher@scu.edu.au

Administration Officer (Academic Board) Julie Glass (02) 6620 3967
julie.glass@scu.edu.au
Administration Officer (Council) Tracy Manning (02) 6626 9191
tracy.manning@scu.edu.au

Manager, Insurance and Risk

Kazia Lombardo (02) 6620 3696
kazia.lombardo@scu.edu.au
Policy Adviser Vicky Baxter-Wright (02) 6620 3702
vicky.baxter-wright@scu.edu.au
Legal Office Manager, University Lawyer Mark Dixon (02) 6620 3454
mark.dixon@scu.edu.au

University Lawyer 

Steve Spinks (02) 6620 3954
steve.spinks@scu.edu.au
Privacy and Information Access Officer, Legal Assistant Lyn Ellison (02) 6620 3841
linda.ellison@scu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant (Legal)

Clare Busch

(02) 6620 3465
clare.busch@scu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant (Insurance and Risk)

Sharon Shelley

(02) 6620 3320
sharon.shelley@scu.edu.au