Staff Contacts

PositionNameContact
Head, Governance Services Belinda Atkinson (02) 6626 3186
belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au
Team Leader Vicky Baxter-Wright (02) 6620 3702
vicky.baxter-wright@scu.edu.au
University Lawyer Mark Dixon (02) 6620 3454
mark.dixon@scu.edu.au
University Lawyer  (On Leave) Trudy Lamont (02) 6620 3465
trudy.lamont@scu.edu.au
Administration Officer (Academic Board) Julie Glass (02) 6620 3967
julie.glass@scu.edu.au
Administration Officer (Council) Tracy Manning (02) 6626 9191
tracy.manning@scu.edu.au
Policy Adviser Dominic Burke (02) 6626 9555
dominic.burke@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant     (Goverance Services) Wendy Klaus (02) 6620 3320
wendy.klaus@scu.edu.au
Privacy and Information Access Officer, Legal Assistant Lauren Schneider (02) 6620 3072
lauren.schneider@scu.edu.au

Junior University Lawyer

Liz Kelleher (02) 6620 3072
elizabeth.kelleher@scu.edu.au

Administrative Assistant

(Legal)

Carolyn Hayes

(02) 6620 3465

carolyn.hayes@scu.edu.au

Manager, Insurance and Risk

Kazia Lombardo

(02) 6620 3696

kazia.lombardo@scu.edu.au