+

Counselling team

Professional counselling staff are either registered psychologists or social workers. They are located at Lismore, Gold Coast, Coffs Harbour, Sydney, Melbourne and Perth campuses, offering counselling assistance to all students.

Lismore

Ms Karen Chapman
Counselling & Psychological Services Manager

Monday – Friday
karen.chapman@scu.edu.au

Ms Robyn Curtain
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
rcurtain@scu.edu.au

Ms Sonia Davis
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
sdavis@scu.edu.au

Ms Rhonda Munro
Thursday
rmunro@scu.edu.au

Coffs Harbour

Ms Rachael Jones
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
rjones@scu.edu.au

Ms Helene Nygaard
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
hnygaard@scu.edu.au

Gold Coast

Mr Brad Inglis
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
binglis@scu.edu.au

Ms Penny Hewlett
Wednesday and Thursday
penny.hewlett@scu.edu.au

The Hotel School Sydney

Miya Yamanouchi
Monday and Thursday
thsscounsellor@scu.edu.au

The Hotel School Melbourne

Dr Susan Fletcher
Tuesday and Wednesday
thsmcounsellor@scu.edu.au

 

SCU Sydney

Sue Tory
Wednesday and Thursday (9am–5pm)
sue.tory@scu.edu.au or 0424 729 847

SCU Melbourne

Shamim Ahmadi
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday (9am–5pm)
shamim.ahmadi@scu.edu.au or 0424 726 960

SCU Perth

Thalia O’Sullivan
Tuesday (8:30am–4:30pm)
thalia.osullivan@scu.edu.au or 0410 131 655

Top of Page