+

Counselling team

Learn | Grow | Flourish

Professional counselling staff are either registered psychologists or social workers. They are located at Lismore, Gold Coast, Coffs Harbour campuses offering counselling assistance to all enrolled students.

Lismore

Ms Karen Chapman
Counselling Services Manager

Monday – Friday
karen.chapman@scu.edu.au

Mr Nathan deHeer 
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
nathaniel.de.heer@scu.edu.au

Ms Sonia Davis
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
sdavis@scu.edu.au

Ms Rhonda Munro
Monday
rmunro@scu.edu.au

Coffs Harbour

Ms Rachael Jones
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
rjones@scu.edu.au

Ms Helene Nygaard
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
hnygaard@scu.edu.au

Gold Coast

Mr Brad Inglis
Monday and Tuesday 
binglis@scu.edu.au

Ms Penny Hewlett
Wednesday and Thursday
penny.hewlett@scu.edu.au

Ms Annie Alexander
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Partner Organisations

The Hotel School

Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Hayman Island and Online

Debbie Navara
Monday and Tuesday
thscounsellor@scu.edu.au

Piera Ibrahim
Wednesday and Thursday
thscounsellor@scu.edu.au

SCU Sydney

Belinda Tinson
Monday – Friday(8:30am–5pm)
belinda.tinson@scu.edu.au or 1800 422 226

Joseph Love
Monday – Friday(8:30am–5pm)
joseph.love@scu.edu.au or 1800 422 226

SCU Melbourne

Peta-Lee Tobin
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday (9am–5pm)
peta.lee-tobin@scu.edu.au or 0424 726 960

SCU Perth

Vanesse Cronje
Tuesdays and Wednesday (8:30am–4:30pm)
vanesse.cronje@scu.edu.au or 0410 131 655

Top of Page