Professional staff at NMSC

Woman with microscope

Dr Mandy Beasley

Technical and Laboratory Team Leader
+61 2 6659 8149
amanda.beasley@scu.edu.au

Nyomi Bodley

Nyomi Bodley

Technical and Laboratory Officer
+61 2 6659 8070

nyomi.bodley@scu.edu.au 

Adam Fitzgerald, weraing blue shirt and smiling

Adam Fitzgerald

Property Services Officer
adam.fitzgerald@scu.edu.au

Georgia Foley

Georgia Foley

Administrative Coordinator (Research)
+61 2 6659 8102
georgia.foley@scu.edu.au

Ceylena Holloway

Ceylena Holloway

Scientific Project Officer (RRAPS)
ceylena.holloway@scu.edu.au

Isaiah Koopmans

Isaiah Koopmans

Technical and Laboratory Officer
+61 2 6659 8129
isaiah.koopmans@scu.edu.au 

Lara Townsend

Lara Reading

Administrative Assistant
+61 2 6659 8103
lara.reading@scu.edu.au

Alejandro Tagliafico

Dr Alejandro Tagliafico

Stephan Soule

Stephan Soule

Outreach and Education Manager
+61 2 6659 8118
stephan.soule@scu.edu.au