Academic and research staff

Professor Kirsten Benkendorff

Professor Kirsten Benkendorff

Director, NMSC
P: +61 2 6620 3755
Ekirsten.benkendorff@scu.edu.au

Profile
Dr David Abrego 200-200

Dr David Abrego

P: +61 2 6659 8112
Edavid.abrego@scu.edu.au

Professor Symon Dworjanyn

P: +61 2 6659 8109
Esymon.dworjanyn@scu.edu.au

Profile
Daniel Harrison

Dr Daniel Harrison

P: +61 2 6659 8195 (x88195)
EDaniel.Harrison@scu.edu.au

Profile

Professor Brendan Kelaher

P: +61 2 6659 8120
Ebrendan.kelaher@scu.edu.au

Profile

Associate Professor Steven Purcell

P: +61 2 6659 8124
Esteven.purcell@scu.edu.au

Profile
man snorkelling surrounded by fish

Associate Professor Christian Sanders

P: +61 2 6659 8117
Echristian.sanders@scu.edu.au

Profile
Man wearing glasses

Professor Isaac Santos

P: +61 2 6659 8138
Eissac.santos@scu.edu.au

Profile
Man with cap and glasses

Professor Steve Smith

P: +61 2 6659 8108
Esteve.smith@scu.edu.au

Profile