+

Contact Us

Office of Planning, Quality and Review

Director, Business Intelligence and Quality
Jessica Oliver
jessica.oliver@scu.edu.au

 

Manager, Reporting and Analysis
Don Johnston
don.johnston@scu.edu.au

Data Analyst
Trent Scanlan
trent.scanlan@scu.edu.au

 

Data and Reporting Analyst
Helen Jewell
helen.jewell@scu.edu.au

Manager, Business Intelligence and Projects
Erin Crandon
erin.crandon@scu.edu.au

Business Intelligence Analyst
Mark Burtt
mark.burtt@scu.edu.au

 

Data and Survey Coordinator
Zenon Kowalczyk
zenon.kowalczyk@scu.edu.au

 

Data and Survey Coordinator
Connor Clare
connor.clare@scu.edu.au

Manager, Quality and Compliance
Ana Munro
ana.munro@scu.edu.au

 

Administration Officer - Quality
Ellie Daley
ellie.daley@scu.edu.au 

Location

F Block, Level 2, Lismore Campus
t: (02) 6620 3424
eCampus map

Data requests

Requests for statistics and other data requests should be directed to:
statistics@scu.edu.au

Enquiries

Any enquiries about access to the MIS should be addressed to:
Marco Brunato
t: (02) 6620 3856
marco.brunato@scu.edu.au