Contact the BIQ team

Director, Business Intelligence and Quality
Jessica Oliver
jessica.oliver@scu.edu.au

 

Manager, Reporting and Analysis
Don Johnston
don.johnston@scu.edu.au

Data and Reporting Analyst
Helen Jewell
helen.jewell@scu.edu.au

 

Reporting Officer
Jacob Crisp
jacob.crisp@scu.edu.au

  Reporting Performance Analyst
Tiffany Phan
tiffany.phan@scu.edu.au
 

Data and Survey Coordinator
Zenon Kowalczyk
zenon.kowalczyk@scu.edu.au

Manager, Business Intelligence and Projects
Erin Crandon
erin.crandon@scu.edu.au

Data Analyst
Trent Scanlan
trent.scanlan@scu.edu.au

 

Data and Survey Coordinator
Connor Clare
connor.clare@scu.edu.au

 

Business Intelligence Developer (Power BI)
Deborah Colaso
deborah.colaso@scu.edu.au

 

Data Coordinator
Evelyn Barnes
evelyn.barnes@scu.edu.au

Manager, Quality and Compliance
Ana Munro
ana.munro@scu.edu.au

 

Administration Officer - Quality
Cathy Cottee
Cathryn.Cottee@scu.edu.au

Data requests

Requests for statistics and other data requests should be directed to:
statistics@scu.edu.au

Quality and Compliance Requests

Requests for quality and compliance advice and other QA requests should be directed to:
quality@scu.edu.au 

Enquiries

Any enquiries about access to the MIS should be addressed to:
Marco Brunato
t: (02) 6620 3856
marco.brunato@scu.edu.au


-->